Today $57.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Ice Bucket Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Attractive Design and Keeps Ice Frozen
    Verified Purchase

    I've received so many compliments whenver I've used my ice bucket set. I love it. Not just a "pretty" item. Functions very effectively!

    Read More
    scarytomato January 17, 2016
  • warped
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so disappointed. The tray was warped, it doesn't lay flat on the table. It actually wobbles when I place the ice bucket on it, so I will have to toss it away. The ice bucket itself, another disappointment, its so cheaply made & looks like it was picked up at a thrift store or something. The ice tongs, same thing-cheap. I will be more careful about saving my receipts and packaging until I am certain I am happy with my purchase. This will go in my "next years garage pile", hopefully I can get at least $3-$5 dollars back :(

    Read More
    chicagostargirl November 5, 2013
  • Ice bucket
    Verified Purchase

    I don't really like the stainless of this product looks rusty looking is shiny but not really looks stainless but hold ice very good .

    Read More
    celecelesuzis October 12, 2013
  • High quality product at a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    This item is very high quality and just the right size. Looks great on my bar

    Read More
    vince1949 April 3, 2013
  • Great but . . .
    Verified Purchase

    The bucket and lid are GREAT. The tongs don't fit mesh with the outer hold and the tray is uneven. However, the4 bucket is GREAT.

    Read More
    xrhae November 29, 2012
  • Beautiful combination
    Verified Purchase

    This bucket looks good with its trey and is very functional. Ice is ther when you need it and holds well without melting

    Read More
    4joelandry October 19, 2012
  • Good product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    good product given the price for the set. i would recommend

    Read More
    bdhchicago July 16, 2012
  • Returned - stainless discolored on lid
    Verified Purchase

    lid was poorly done; stainless already miscolored; seemingly iodized; returned. don't order because will cost you a couple bucks to even return so not worth it.

    Read More
    kcn111 June 29, 2012
  • great ice buket with tray and tongs
    Verified Purchase

    this sits always ready for use on my bar between the dining room and the kitchen. HOlds a nice aoumt of ice and keeps it cold. Plus it looks great with the other metals in my home.

    Read More
    chgoburbboy April 24, 2012
  • great wedding present
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ice bucket and tray set for a wedding present. I think this is quite a good deal--normally these do not come as a set. It is sturdy and the couple should enjoy it for years to come.

    Read More
    cozywinter12 April 10, 2012
  • Stainless Steel Ice Bucket Set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two Stainless Steel Ice Bucket Sets intending one set as a gift. One of the sets was fine, and I kept it. The other had rust around the top of the rim of the ice bucket, where the plating did not cover the metal underneath. I sent it back for a refund. So I am 1 for 2 here, but the set that arrived undamaged is a nice little set, modern and very much like the picture.. I like the fact that the ice tongs are included and attach to the side of the ice bucket conveniently. As easy as Overstock makes returns, it is still a hassle though to have to return something that arrived different than expected, so I cant trust how the next set would arrive.. that is why I wound not necessarily purchase this again.

    Read More
    myram1234 April 14, 2011
  • Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend loved this bucket set!!! The set is durable and classy for entertaining! I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    leelee2010 January 2, 2011
Sponsored Links