Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel High-capacity Digital Ice Maker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I can't live without
    Verified Purchase

    We have visitors often and this is a must we love it. we also take it camping with us

    Read More
    jlcxray May 15, 2017
  • arustom
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ice maker! wish it was bigger but good for extra

    Read More
    Ashley R. November 2, 2016
  • Stainless Steel High-capacity Digital Ice Maker
    Verified Purchase

    We love our ice tea and wanted to have an ice maker for family for the holiday. Keeps my freezer free from bags of ice or trays. Make what you want and put away. Very efficient and like the large size cubes best.

    Read More
    Elizabeth J. September 29, 2016
  • Great item for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this item for our pantry and for outdoor parties because it is portable. It works great and we love it. The only thing we dislike is that it is louder than we would have liked.

    Read More
    Steven S. August 15, 2016
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money not worth it

    Read More
    lilarraza April 20, 2016
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes difficult to know if it's on Otherwise it's great. And a cleaning feature too

    Read More
    storck1024 February 4, 2016
  • Great for our downstairs bar!
    Verified Purchase

    We have a wine fridge but not a full fridge/freezer in the basement so we were always running upstairs to get ice. We have used this continuously for two years and really like it. It makes ice quickly.

    Read More
    S McGuire January 5, 2016
  • Yes, we have ice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my purchases I truly appreciate.. We never run out of ice now, doesn't matter how many people are around.. I read some complaints about noise, I have not found this to be an issue.

    Read More
    Alecia M. December 22, 2015
  • billexpres
    Verified Purchase

    it worked well for about 6 months and then it just quit, I could not get anyone to tell me how to fix it or return for a new one. loved it when it worked !

    Read More
    William H. October 16, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This little ice maker is good product. It makes ice really fast. Would recommend to my friends

    Read More
    arivera0526 October 8, 2015
  • Alan
    Verified Purchase

    The best purchase I have made in a long time, works just as needed I don't need to purchase ice anymore at the lake house.

    Read More
    Alan S. September 23, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    We love this! Use distilled water and on the large setting - best ice and plenty of it. Works fast too.

    Read More
    pickle111 September 1, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. This thing keeps up with a house full of people in Texas in August. Best buy I've made yet for the new house.

    Read More
    Randy G. August 25, 2015
  • Great little ice maker
    Verified Purchase

    It's a little noisy but it makes a lot of ice.

    Read More
    Pamela L. August 15, 2015
  • Great !!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it already and save my time since no room in freeze decide to order this

    Read More
    Amanda W. August 2, 2015
  • ICE ICE BABY!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Makes ice quickly. I now have ice everywhere. I love ice!

    Read More
    tamaralori July 11, 2015
  • We have ice! Ya!
    Verified Purchase

    We finely have a ice maker that can keep up with us. works very very very good. If you need ice then you need this.

    Read More
    Chad L. July 11, 2015
  • Ice Maker
    Verified Purchase

    This item is actually much bigger than pictured...the drinks next to it make it appear smaller, so had to adjust location for use. Makes ice fast and is really easy to use!

    Read More
    Kathy G. June 14, 2015
  • Stainless Steel High-capacity Digital Ice Maker
    Verified Purchase

    It make the ice as described and is a good ice maker.

    Read More
    Edna P. May 4, 2015
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Ice maker works great and makes ice faster than previous ice maker we had. Only problem we are having so far is the lid staying open. The lid doesn't want to stay open when we are getting ice. Will slam shut if not careful.

    Read More
    Richard W. April 1, 2015
Sponsored Links