Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $39.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Garlic Press

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tenderizer
    Verified Purchase

    Utensil is of Good quality and I am pleased that I purchased it.

    Read More
    Patti S. July 19, 2017
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and clean up after. No rust!

    Read More
    Sharon W. September 2, 2016
  • B. Severns
    Verified Purchase

    Works as advertised, great tool

    Read More
    William S. June 2, 2016
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, easily presses garlic, easy to clean.

    Read More
    phyllisvan70 July 3, 2015
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    Stainless steel. Easy to use. Basket comes out for easy cleaning.

    Read More
    throwpillows April 23, 2015
  • Stainless Steel Garlic Press
    Verified Purchase

    I have been very happy with this product. I bought a cheaper pair from a local store and they came apart shortly after I used them two or three times. These seemed a bit pricey but after I read others reviews I decided to get them. I am so glad I did. Like others said I don't peel the garlic cloves and the garlic goes through and leaves the peeling to take out and throw away.

    Read More
    malry December 26, 2014
  • Great Garlic Press
    Verified Purchase

    I know it seems ridiculous to spend this much on a garlic press but it is worth it. Do like other reviewers and leave the clove in the skin - it is a cinch.

    Read More
    SouthCarolina October 29, 2014
  • Better then Pampered Chef
    Verified Purchase

    I use a lot of garlic and this is the best garlic press I've ever used.

    Read More
    bgburke62 June 21, 2014
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very good quality product, heavy and works well.

    Read More
    cdorton January 17, 2013
  • Garlic press
    Verified Purchase

    well engineered and made. all metal. should last a few years.

    Read More
    oshopperguy January 13, 2013
  • Very happy with the quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice, heavy weight, stainless steel garlic press. The fact that you can remove the screen makes it so easy to clean, plus it comes out great in the dishwasher. Very pleased with the quality of this purchase.

    Read More
    aav1960 November 21, 2012
  • shiny clean looking garlic press
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to handle. Just the right size. Not ackward. Stays shiny & clean. Basket pulls out easily to be cleaned. No paint to chip; just nice stainless metal. Nice complement to my other kitchen "tools". Fair size basket to handle your needs. Cleans easily. Stores away very well.

    Read More
    lastbest October 16, 2012
  • Quality Garlic Press
    Verified Purchase

    searched for and bought a garlic press to replace a pampered chef one that worked extremely well but the coating, inside and out was peeling. wanted a solid stainless steel press to avoid future peeling. after spending quite some time on many sites, reviewing different presses, settled on this one, based on the previous reviews. very happy with this purchase. mostly happy with the transaction. it could have been packaged better. it arrived sloshing out the manufacturer's box, no damage though.

    Read More
    jshartel April 24, 2012
  • Now, THAT's quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Being determine to purchase a garlic press not made in China, I came upon this gem. The product is so lovely it could almost be a objet d'art. Of course it works well but at the same time imparts the satisfaction of working with a quality tool that's aesthetically pleasing.

    Read More
    jhm1 April 18, 2012
  • Garlic Press
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looing for a long time for the perfect Garlic Press and this was it. Just love love love it.

    Read More
    riverrose29 February 7, 2012
  • At last, a stainless steel garlic press!
    Verified Purchase

    This garlic press is real stainless steel, not cheap steel that rusts or some other questionable material that sheds who knows what into your food. It is easy to use, with great leverage, and crushes garlic to just the right consistency. It is easy to clean, and has a beautiful shining appearance. Pretty much what I have been looking for a long time. Thank you so much!

    Read More
    garlichead December 13, 2011
  • the best garlic press I have ever owned
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I use garlic alot and our old stainless steel garlic press got so old and needed a new one, we wanted the best. So I got on my favorite place to shop online and found this one. Husband thought that was a bit much to pay for a garlic press but I persued. Now that we have it in our possession he does not have problem one with the price of this easy to use and clean..very high quailty garlic press. Glad we chose this one. You definitely get what you pay for in this case. Easy on the arthritic hands too. Love it!!!

    Read More
    orbysma September 24, 2011
  • a product that works with out breaking
    Verified Purchase

    i could only find this product on your site it was nothere in any stores love it

    Read More
    mikejb5293 September 14, 2011
  • Great Garlic Press
    Verified Purchase

    This garlic press works great! Clean up is super easy!

    Read More
    ca1960 September 7, 2011
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Was suprised by the quality of this garlic press. Heavy stainless steel. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    babteach November 4, 2010
Sponsored Links