Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Full-function 2-speed Fruit/ Vegetable Juicer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vegetable Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice juicer and easy to use. No problems with clean up and quality parts and containers.

    Read More
    girdie555 June 4, 2015
  • Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    Okay for short term use ! Burn out in less than s year! So not happy! 😩

    Read More
    Janice B. April 24, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It chopped my vegetables very good, if using the right speed.

    Read More
    Marie Lourdes L. April 21, 2015
  • juicer
    Verified Purchase

    quit working after second use - had to send back for replacement. 2nd working so far.

    Read More
    Carol R. April 21, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I give this 4 stars because I have not used it long enough but for the price it is well worth it.juices well fruit and veggies..clean up is easy. I'm very happy with it

    Read More
    bguerinmt1 March 21, 2015
  • s/s fruit/veggie juicer
    Verified Purchase

    after requesting a replacement for this item for the second time I think that for the value this product is fair whe noperating properly prior switch breaking this juicer worked well for juicing my favorite combination of carrots, apples, and beets. has a good feed tube wide enough to accomodate most fruits and vegetables. the best thing about this juicer was the ease of clean up comming apart easily, handi brush to wiipe away pulp on blades completely able to disassemble all parts for clean up however: after only using for a short time power/speed switch broke may possibly be a defect since this has happened on two juicers.

    Read More
    msgee58 August 18, 2014
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad I went for this one and not one cheaper. This one does the job, barely. It manages to leak some pulp into the juice, and it creates a LOT of foam- more than I've seen in the past. Also, the seal isn't very tight on the disposal bit. It sends flicks of fibers and pulp out in the air, so I have to keep a towel over it. Also, the angle on the inside of the spigot is too gradual. It doesn't let all the juice out, so you either have to let it sit a long while, tip the whole unit over, or waste the last juices. If you don't it just keeps slowly dripping. That all being said- it did great 4-6 times a day for a week. It didn't over heat, it didn't burn out and it didn't just die.

    Read More
    hodelia June 5, 2014
  • Met expectations
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this juicer is perfect. I didn't want to invest hundreds of dollars on an appliance until i knew 100% that it was something i wanted to use regularly. Despite many reviews, I would have to disagree. The pulp is quite moist and much of the veggie is wasted. It can be pretty annoying to clean, especially if you leave it for a few hours. The design is nice and it goes well with my kitchen. If you are new to juicing and are not sure it's for you, then this is a good starter product. If you know it's for you already, I would highly recommend a higher quality product.

    Read More
    newjuicer111 August 13, 2013
  • SHARP LOOKING
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS EXCITED TO GET THIS JUICER, BUT AFTER READING UP ON HOW TO USE AND CLEAN IT I HAVE TO RETURN IT BECAUSE OF SEVERE CARPLE TUNNEL, I DON'T HAVE THE STRENGTH TO ASSEMBLE AND BREAK DOWN TO USE IT. TOO BAD FOR ME. BUT IT LOOKS GREAT!

    Read More
    montekat March 29, 2013
  • powerful juicer does the trick
    Verified Purchase

    This juicer has been great so far. Extremely simple to use and to disassemble and clean. It's much more powerful than the last juicer I had.

    Read More
    kdeedub March 27, 2013
  • awful
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't recommend it. The first time i used the this juicer it burnt out before i even finished my first batch of juice. i was so disappointed. :(

    Read More
    sepomeroy March 21, 2013
  • I bought it in January and it's already broke down
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you paid for. This machine best quality is easy to clean. The juicing job is so so. It broke down in 10 months. I used it average once a week in the past 10 months.

    Read More
    mborvornsin October 28, 2012
  • save your money
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this juicer. It is bulky and takes up a lot of room on your counter top. I only used it three times when it quit working. It was very frustrating

    Read More
    patc45 September 10, 2012
  • does the job
    Verified Purchase

    the juicer was so good my daughter bought one too

    Read More
    maryhfritz February 16, 2012
  • OH WELL !!!
    Verified Purchase

    See above. Very sad it didn"t work out...we really wanted it to be as advertised...however ...you get what you pay for and it was beyond reasonable .

    Read More
    vinylpoodle January 31, 2012
  • working very well
    Verified Purchase

    we're enjoying this item.my family use this at least 2x per week

    Read More
    celedonita November 19, 2011
  • Good product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I read tons of reviews on juicers from many different websites. I settled on this one because it seemed to have the highest reviews for the least amount of dollar spent. I got my juicer last week and started using it immediately. I will say that I was disappointed with just how much pulp it left. I ran the pulp through the juicer two more times and kept getting more juice, so it doesn't work perfectly the first time through. The price was great, it is easy to use and I would reccommend it for someone who is a beginner at juicing or who doesn't plan to use it all the time.

    Read More
    shophou November 15, 2011
  • juicer
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first juicer and it worked fine for 10 days and then it quit. Overstock was great about returning it, but I bought another more expensive juicer and there is a difference in quality although this juicer was fine while it worked.

    Read More
    jeancarn November 5, 2011
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    A friend has a $400 juicer and I've used it and this is just as good. It's easy to clean and comes apart very very easily. I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a top of the line juicer. For the price you can't beat it!

    Read More
    pizza73 October 31, 2011
  • EXCELLENT PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    This juicer is fantastic. It is very high speed, juices carrots, greens, cucumbers, ginger in a flash. Like all juicers, you have to deal with clean up, but the thing works so well it's not a big deal, and doesn't take too long (they have a little brush to help with the strainer piece). I have already recommended this juicer to a friend - for the money, it's an incredible purchase.

    Read More
    CS October 11, 2011
Sponsored Links