Sale: $64.17

Was: $83.49

Save $19.32 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Full-function 2-speed Fruit/ Vegetable Juicer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    From reading other people reviews on various juicers, I was worried when buying a cheap juicer like this that it wouldnt produce alot of juice and i would be throwing alot of money away on fruit and veggies. Fortunately, this juicer works great and produces alot of juice! I dont feel like the pulp has much moisture left in it or that i am wasting much when i throw it away. I am really glad i bought this juicer! It's so much fun to use! Only down side is the clean up but i assume its a pain with all juicers, having to scrape the leftover pulp bits from the strainer is a little time-consuming but the juicer comes with brushes made to scrub it out. I would definitely reccomend this one!

    Read More
    laylagypsy November 11, 2010
  • Great Machine!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this juicer after watching multiple juicer infomercials on tv -then went to Overstock and got a lower price and great shipping ...upgraded to juicer from blender & food processor and works absolutely great - runs quieter than the both blender AND the food processor - makes drop dead orange juice and you learn exactly how many oranges are required for one excellent glass of orange juice - we use it every day and have made a WIDE assortment of healthy all in one drinks like....beets + carrots + celery + tomatoes + herbs = a killer vege juice - the juicer performs exactly how advertised - all the leftover stuff on one side <pulp, seeds, rinds, etc> which go directly to the compost bin and the juice on the other side which go directly into a glass and down the hatch - it is MORE expensive than store-bought bottled juices {V8 comes to mind} BUT you KNOW what's in it and what's not <salt, preservatives, food color, filler, etc> RECOMMEND to anyone wanting to take the next step into healthy eating - because it works so well we ever made the decision to join a CSA with a local farm, offered through our local farmer's market, so that we will get our full weekly "share" of fruits & vegetables, already sorted & packed in a box, every Wednesday afternoon - ready for our new juicer

    Read More
    catherineobms March 31, 2010
  • juicer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great juicer for the price I researched juicers for a month all types Had a juicer before but stopped juicing (the clean up the mess etc.) Wanted to get back into juicing but did not want to spend $300-$400 just to see my if I wanted to get back into it . Highly recommend

    Read More
    patrick2250 March 1, 2011
  • Juicer Rating
    Verified Purchase

    After spending a week with my mom and using her juicer (made by another mfr.) I was determined to purchase my own. This juicer had the right price and according to ratings thought I would give it a try. The juicer is VERY fast at extracting the juice, but since it is so fast it tends to leave some of the juice behind. If you want ALL the juice you will need to take the contents of the discarded remains and re-juice. My moms juicer only needed to be run through once and all juice was extracted. Also, upon disassembling to wash, some of the juice is under the blade assembly and not sure how it gets there but have to clean that area of the juicer by hand. The juicer seems to run very smoothly, which is great. All in all I am happy with the purchase and love the fresh juices I can make. Definitely worth it for the price as my moms was somewhat more expensive.

    Read More
    lvfaith July 15, 2010
  • Good Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    This juicer is pretty convenient for a first time buyer. Could be a little quieter and thorough as it sometimes is a wee bit chunky - but overall great buy and so far has performed well. Breaks down & cleans up quickly and very good value

    Read More
    jmh10 December 8, 2010
  • This will last!

    Juicing carrots and apples have never been easier. I love the solid feel of the speed dial control and the overall quality. Pulp from veggies comes out with little moisture and not dripping wet, so efficiency appears to be quite good. Shipping came in double carton and manufacturer also uses very thick padding therefore no problem with shipping and no damage of any kind. Really great buy!

    Read More
    rillwen August 10, 2010
  • My First Juicer & I am satisfied & happy.
    Verified Purchase

    First of all let me say that Overstock.com customer service was stellar. I called their number which routes to Utah where they are headquartered and the person I spoke with regarding this purchase was beyond helpful. I would suggest don't bother with online "chat" customer service -- call them. I didn't want to invest too much in my first juicer because I wasn't sure if I would be into it. ... I love it. This juicer does fruits, vegetables, leafy greens (I've successfully juiced kale, spinach, wheatgrass, romaine & parsley) As well as ginger & garlic. The pulp can be a bit wet sometimes, so it doesn't hurt to run it through again. I also sometimes line the bin that catches the pulp, with a plastic bag --- and I save the pulp to put into & thicken my smoothies. Google online... there are lots of things you can do with leftover pulp. I don't know what all the big complaining is online re. juicers & cleaning them. I juice... then rinse & wash 3 - 4 pieces in the sink... it's not big deal. It sounded a lot worse that it actually is in reality. From my perspective. For the price of this juicer, I am very happy with it. In the future I may buy a more upscale one, with a smaller footprint. Happy juicing.

    Read More
    health5000 February 26, 2013
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this juicer recently and the quality is nice. I have to admit I haven't really looked at an juicers in person. I bought this one because of the price and the good reviews on this site, but it does the job nicely. for the money. It's too bad that my Dr wants me to stop juicing because he says that it's caused my triglycerides to go up drastically. According to him, triglycerides are most impacted by sugars, which there are a lot of in carrots, etc. I'm going to keep doing it once or twice a week,, though, in case it was caused by something else.

    Read More
    opieanddelilah December 8, 2010
  • Good starter model
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first juicer and so far I love it. It produces way more juice than I expected and is very easy to use. Cleaning it is not hard but is somewhat annoying since there are a number of parts that need to be removed and cleaned after each use. Overall, for the price, I think it is a great purchase.

    Read More
    eseidt June 5, 2010
  • Does the job but could be better
    Verified Purchase

    The only down side to this product is removing the basket to clean. That process should be a little easier. Juicing is a good idea and it's health. The process should not be so difficult. Clean up is a mess.

    Read More
    4joelandry October 19, 2012
  • Stainless Steel Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    Product is terrible. Broke after one use. I had a juicer experienced chef friend look at it. We recleaned it, put it back together, looked at manual, etc. He finally determined that the motor was disengaging. I needed one so I had to go out and buy another one at Walmart. I have already experienced the hassle of returning things to Overstock, so I am going to eat the money I paid for the juicer I purchased from Overstock and remind myself to NEVER get small appliances from you again.

    Read More
    tenbug August 8, 2012
  • all pulp no juice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this juicer primarily because of the good reviews and then price. I wanted a juicer however to drink juice, not make compost. Out of 2 celery stalks, 2 large carrots, 1/2 beet, 2 oranges and 2 apples, I got 1/2 cup of juice and about 2 cups of pulp. There were even large apple chunks in the bin. It is not that easy to clean either. The mesh basket is difficult to get totally clean although I suspect that is true of most juicers. My biggest problem with this juicer is the lack of juice. It's going back

    Read More
    sweethmbama March 25, 2010
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Works well and we have no complaints. Use the juicer whenever we can.

    Read More
    Robert K. January 5, 2017
  • Easy to use!
    Verified Purchase

    Great juicer—fast to to assemble, very easy to use, and the clean-up is a breeze! Couldn't be happier!!!

    Read More
    Alessia E. December 7, 2016
  • My daughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. My daughter uses it all the time and is very satisfied.

    Read More
    Lynn B. June 5, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to clean and put away

    Read More
    Vanessa O. May 21, 2016
  • Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    This juicer makes good juice but you need a lot of fruit water and ice it's kinda loud but I'm used to it

    Read More
    Luis O. March 17, 2016
  • Cleaning is laborious
    Verified Purchase

    Trying to clean the juicer is difficult and time consuming

    Read More
    Charles L. December 3, 2015
  • freshly made
    Verified Purchase

    great product. priced reasonable. highly recommend

    Read More
    avckitchens July 8, 2015
  • Vegetable Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice juicer and easy to use. No problems with clean up and quality parts and containers.

    Read More
    girdie555 June 4, 2015
Sponsored Links