Sale: $71.98

Was: $83.49

Save $11.51 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Full-function 2-speed Fruit/ Vegetable Juicer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Works well and we have no complaints. Use the juicer whenever we can.

    Read More
    Robert K. January 5, 2017
  • Easy to use!
    Verified Purchase

    Great juicer—fast to to assemble, very easy to use, and the clean-up is a breeze! Couldn't be happier!!!

    Read More
    Alessia E. December 7, 2016
  • My daughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. My daughter uses it all the time and is very satisfied.

    Read More
    Lynn B. June 5, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to clean and put away

    Read More
    Vanessa O. May 21, 2016
  • Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    This juicer makes good juice but you need a lot of fruit water and ice it's kinda loud but I'm used to it

    Read More
    Luis O. March 17, 2016
  • Cleaning is laborious
    Verified Purchase

    Trying to clean the juicer is difficult and time consuming

    Read More
    Charles L. December 3, 2015
  • freshly made
    Verified Purchase

    great product. priced reasonable. highly recommend

    Read More
    avckitchens July 8, 2015
  • Vegetable Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice juicer and easy to use. No problems with clean up and quality parts and containers.

    Read More
    girdie555 June 4, 2015
  • Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    Okay for short term use ! Burn out in less than s year! So not happy! 😩

    Read More
    Janice B. April 24, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It chopped my vegetables very good, if using the right speed.

    Read More
    Marie Lourdes L. April 21, 2015
  • juicer
    Verified Purchase

    quit working after second use - had to send back for replacement. 2nd working so far.

    Read More
    Carol R. April 21, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I give this 4 stars because I have not used it long enough but for the price it is well worth it.juices well fruit and veggies..clean up is easy. I'm very happy with it

    Read More
    bguerinmt1 March 21, 2015
  • s/s fruit/veggie juicer
    Verified Purchase

    after requesting a replacement for this item for the second time I think that for the value this product is fair whe noperating properly prior switch breaking this juicer worked well for juicing my favorite combination of carrots, apples, and beets. has a good feed tube wide enough to accomodate most fruits and vegetables. the best thing about this juicer was the ease of clean up comming apart easily, handi brush to wiipe away pulp on blades completely able to disassemble all parts for clean up however: after only using for a short time power/speed switch broke may possibly be a defect since this has happened on two juicers.

    Read More
    msgee58 August 18, 2014
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad I went for this one and not one cheaper. This one does the job, barely. It manages to leak some pulp into the juice, and it creates a LOT of foam- more than I've seen in the past. Also, the seal isn't very tight on the disposal bit. It sends flicks of fibers and pulp out in the air, so I have to keep a towel over it. Also, the angle on the inside of the spigot is too gradual. It doesn't let all the juice out, so you either have to let it sit a long while, tip the whole unit over, or waste the last juices. If you don't it just keeps slowly dripping. That all being said- it did great 4-6 times a day for a week. It didn't over heat, it didn't burn out and it didn't just die.

    Read More
    hodelia June 5, 2014
  • Met expectations
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this juicer is perfect. I didn't want to invest hundreds of dollars on an appliance until i knew 100% that it was something i wanted to use regularly. Despite many reviews, I would have to disagree. The pulp is quite moist and much of the veggie is wasted. It can be pretty annoying to clean, especially if you leave it for a few hours. The design is nice and it goes well with my kitchen. If you are new to juicing and are not sure it's for you, then this is a good starter product. If you know it's for you already, I would highly recommend a higher quality product.

    Read More
    newjuicer111 August 13, 2013
  • SHARP LOOKING
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS EXCITED TO GET THIS JUICER, BUT AFTER READING UP ON HOW TO USE AND CLEAN IT I HAVE TO RETURN IT BECAUSE OF SEVERE CARPLE TUNNEL, I DON'T HAVE THE STRENGTH TO ASSEMBLE AND BREAK DOWN TO USE IT. TOO BAD FOR ME. BUT IT LOOKS GREAT!

    Read More
    montekat March 29, 2013
  • powerful juicer does the trick
    Verified Purchase

    This juicer has been great so far. Extremely simple to use and to disassemble and clean. It's much more powerful than the last juicer I had.

    Read More
    kdeedub March 27, 2013
  • awful
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't recommend it. The first time i used the this juicer it burnt out before i even finished my first batch of juice. i was so disappointed. :(

    Read More
    sepomeroy March 21, 2013
  • My First Juicer & I am satisfied & happy.
    Verified Purchase

    First of all let me say that Overstock.com customer service was stellar. I called their number which routes to Utah where they are headquartered and the person I spoke with regarding this purchase was beyond helpful. I would suggest don't bother with online "chat" customer service -- call them. I didn't want to invest too much in my first juicer because I wasn't sure if I would be into it. ... I love it. This juicer does fruits, vegetables, leafy greens (I've successfully juiced kale, spinach, wheatgrass, romaine & parsley) As well as ginger & garlic. The pulp can be a bit wet sometimes, so it doesn't hurt to run it through again. I also sometimes line the bin that catches the pulp, with a plastic bag --- and I save the pulp to put into & thicken my smoothies. Google online... there are lots of things you can do with leftover pulp. I don't know what all the big complaining is online re. juicers & cleaning them. I juice... then rinse & wash 3 - 4 pieces in the sink... it's not big deal. It sounded a lot worse that it actually is in reality. From my perspective. For the price of this juicer, I am very happy with it. In the future I may buy a more upscale one, with a smaller footprint. Happy juicing.

    Read More
    health5000 February 26, 2013
  • I bought it in January and it's already broke down
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you paid for. This machine best quality is easy to clean. The juicing job is so so. It broke down in 10 months. I used it average once a week in the past 10 months.

    Read More
    mborvornsin October 28, 2012
Sponsored Links