Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $212.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Electric Smoker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cooks like a drem
    Verified Purchase

    My only concern is that the front logo was placed on upside down! This is a breeze to use...We did ribs & chicken over the weekend...Cannot wait to try more items

    Read More
    Cindy B. October 17, 2016
  • Great smoker
    Verified Purchase

    Works great! Food tastes fabulous.

    Read More
    OstkUser600578 October 2, 2016
  • Tom
    Verified Purchase

    Have used it twice. I'm happy with the unit.

    Read More
    tomjoy May 12, 2016
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    seems to be constructed well hoping it last awhile

    Read More
    david p. April 15, 2016
  • Jaketheboss
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it a couple winters that it has sit outside. And works well except now some of the LED is missing a few dots,but works fine. I advise putting it in the garage,although the cover has been well worth the money to preserve its lifetime .Another tip. oil the hinges before you use ir and after you're done for the season. The y are a little cheezy and rust quickly. however still work fine

    Read More
    jaketheboss February 23, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice smoker and good price

    Read More
    muddyy January 20, 2016
  • Great little smoker so far
    Verified Purchase

    Have done 2 turkeys, 2 pork loins and some ribs. Just set the temp and time and let it work. No problems with the chip chute. If it holds up I will be happy.

    Read More
    allan w. January 3, 2016
  • Upan
    Verified Purchase

    Great item. Great quality. We've made sausages and smoked fish. easy to use. Best value.

    Read More
    upan December 10, 2015
  • Smoker
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good smoker. You do have to set the timer before it will start warming up (I figured this out the hard way). I haven't figured out how to smoke a lot but it's great for turkeys. I have to shove the foil turkey pan in there but I make it fit.

    Read More
    Holly S. November 27, 2015
  • buyr007
    Verified Purchase

    Power button does not work, door seal keeps coming apart, Chip and heater components sit on one another (not good safety hazard). Buy another name brand this one has become cheap......

    Read More
    buyer2000000 August 14, 2015
  • Be Prepared for a short life span
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this smoker in April 2014 and it only lasted for a year. In that time frame, had door replaced (leaking seals) and power unit replaced (cost was $30.00). On the positive side, it does a great job of smoking meats, but it quit on me last month and there was no way to repair. Never in the rain and always covered when not in use. Used it about 10 times. Customer Service was good. Durability is the issue. I just bought a Masterbuilt, which I haven't used yet. I'll keep you updated.

    Read More
    Mark B. June 22, 2015
  • smoker
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has been using this and seems to like it. I wish it were easier to clean.

    Read More
    nancyj47 April 14, 2015
  • One of the best smokers we have ever used
    Verified Purchase

    We have used and presently owned numerous smokers, including large propane smokers, and other electric smokers. All use a water pan and various sizes of smoking wood from chips and sawdust to larger pieces of smoking wood. This is the first pellet smoker and it is by far the most convenient, easiest to use, and provides the most potent smoke, enabling far less smoking medium to accomplish the smoke taste I desire in chicken, turkey, beef, and ham. I am very pleased with the overall function of this smoker and highly recommend it to all.

    Read More
    CajunChef December 28, 2014
  • Sucked
    Verified Purchase

    Got it and plugged it in and it had a short in it. Had to return it the next business day

    Read More
    heidijo522 September 16, 2014
  • Sent another one back
    Verified Purchase

    Smoker has digital read out. Smoker did not heat up to temps selected. Sat temp at 230 degrees and it never got here although the read out said it was there. Chicken still raw in center after 6 hrs. Tried to use it a second time and would never heat up. No handle on the door either. imo A PIECE OF JUNK.

    Read More
    skyraider1234 August 25, 2014
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I have only used it 3-4 times so far, but I am loving it. We were successful with our first brisket, which is supposed to be the toughest to cook. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    oleanover July 17, 2014
  • Never had a chance to use it
    Verified Purchase

    The thing worked for about 30 seconds then produced a cloud of smoke and tripped the Ground Fault. I packed it up and send it back and got my money back.

    Read More
    dhoward53 April 4, 2014
  • Superior product.
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this thing twice so far. It has done a brisket and a chicken. The chicken I didn't believe that the temperature probe was correct and took it off too early. Had to finish in the oven. Won't make that mistake again. And note, it was MY mistake. Second time we bought a pre marinated 6 pound brisket. I put my Texas style rub on it and left it 12 hours. Had one of my grand children over the next day and she would not eat anything else. So, I may be biased but she wasn't. It was a SUPER brisket. Great "bark" wonderfully flavorful. The meat itself was tender the bark a bit tough. But, again, I let the water pan dry out. It is real easy to start and forget this thing because you don't have to check on it. So lessons learned. Trust the probe, and keep water (or your liquid of choice) in the pan. Great convenience to have the probe temperature digitally displayed on the face of the smoker. The time left to smoke and the current internal temperature as well on the readout. I have always been a charcoal kind of guy. But then I tried a propane smoker. With charcoal, it is a VERY hands on process, keeping the temperature where you want it. The propane was almost NO problem. Only had to check it every hour or two. With electric, it is, as I said, real easy to start it and forget it. I will set timers next time to have me check. The fit and finish are very well done. Double walled construction. Electronic are working well. The stainless steel doesn't stay stainless, bit it is easy to clean and looks sharp. I would recommend and when I kill this one, I will buy another. I have never had a Cajun Injector product, but this is well made and I highly recommend.

    Read More
    ajetigger March 27, 2014
  • Great Smoker with all Accessories included
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first smoker( I am just a beginner) and this product is great. Works right out of the box. Easy to use, just "plug and play", no assembly (unless you count screwing on the small handle), fully automatic for setting times and cooking temperatures, very easy to program with little to no monitoring required after you press start Just wait for it to automatically shut down when the time has expired...... and the end result us delicious. I smoked some beef jerky for my rookie try and it cam out great. I did visit my local butcher shop for some advise and recommendations on the best cuts of meat to use for jerky and for some smoking techniques. My only comment/suggestion for the Cajun Smoker folks is that I would have liked to seen a beginning "smokers" handbook for do's and don'ts, a few recipes, and some starting suggestions for rubs and marinades.....but I found most of what I needed and answers on the internet after a little searching. Quality product, quality results., I would buy it again and highly recommend this item if your looking for a top of the line quality smoker for easy family use. DG

    Read More
    hapyroc October 15, 2013
  • kinda cheapy
    Verified Purchase

    i just got my smoker and it showed up a bit damaged on the wheels. the are pushed up. the back,bottom,rack holder are very cheap metal,(like tin) easy to bend.the latches are great and adjustable and a decent gasket to keep smoke in. the side chute is again real cheap bendable metal and will lose a little smoke unless you bend it back in. overall it a good smoker for the low price and customer service gave me back $** off to keep it with the damage,or i could have sent it back for a full refund or replacement. i took the $** and bought some meat with it.

    Read More
    cajones1973 October 2, 2013
Sponsored Links