Today: $57.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Electric Oven

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • almost there
    Verified Purchase

    my only complaint is that it does not have a crumb tray for easy cleaning. Otherwise, it does exactly what it is supposed to do. It is easy to use and mostly cooks on time.

    Read More
    OstkUser1026225 March 15, 2017
  • diana
    Verified Purchase

    very cheaply made. We sent it back

    Read More
    Diana G. April 7, 2016
  • Toaster oven
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product I recommend

    Read More
    Marilyn M. June 13, 2015
  • Stainless Steel Electric Oven
    Verified Purchase

    I think is not a good product.

    Read More
    Sasha S. April 29, 2015
  • Really gets HOT!
    Verified Purchase

    The oven was given to mom because she refused to use her micro wave. It gets hot and does the work, but make sure nothing rests on the top because the oven gets hot and will melt any plastice resting on the top and cause other heat related issues.

    Read More
    madee1 September 3, 2012
  • Mike's convection oven
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this oven for my son at college. He said he loves the size and the multiple functions, but the timer gets stuck in place at times.

    Read More
    elvis555 February 2, 2012
  • Perfect for what I need.
    Verified Purchase

    Just my wife and I we needed a small oven so we didn't have to take everything out of the gas stove oven just to bake a pie or cake and this sounded great. I don't know if the description said that it had the feature of "Convection oven" meaning a small fan moves the Hot air around and it cooks faster. Works great my wife is well pleased with it.

    Read More
    ojichan January 2, 2012
  • It's great to cook in it, no more spills.
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprising when I got this product, I was expecting less, when I saw the product and how it looks !!! I like it very much....... I sure recommend this product.

    Read More
    papcande August 16, 2011
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I love the product, but I don't know how to use it. There was no book of instructions with it, so I'm having a hard time timing things just right. Can't even get toast right yet. Can you help?

    Read More
    joyne August 2, 2011
  • deceptive
    Verified Purchase

    picture and measurements are deceptive. i thought the INTERIOR was much wider. it really limits what i can put in such as the longer/ larger pans i have. the whole point of a toaster oven for me is so i don't have to use my real oven to cook something just for me. But i can't even cook and save a few meals bcs it's too small for any long pans. Also, the racks are flimsy, are hard to slide in and out even w/ a little cooking spray, and often slip when there is hot food on them. i figured it was more trouble than it was worth to mail it back so i'll keep it and use it occas.

    Read More
    thepetmom March 23, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This product was perfect for my daughter, she lives alone and cooks mostle for just herself, so it is easy just to pop dinner into the oven and let it cook, or broil her a steak and have very little mess. It is great for one or two people.

    Read More
    sheriraye November 4, 2009
  • TEMP.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look and style, but i don't like how it heats. meaning when i put it on 350, my temp. readingwill be 450.

    Read More
    rmh1947 October 24, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    karen c. March 10, 2017
Sponsored Links