Today: $37.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Egg Poacher

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The poacher was of very thin material. I returned it unused. Very cheaply made - poor quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser951783 February 28, 2017
  • no poached eggs
    Verified Purchase

    pan did not meet my standards. handle made too thin and not smooth underneath when holding. egg trays must be slathered in some type of oil or they will stick beyond use. did not care for the texture.wish I could return.

    Read More
    bugsback January 3, 2017
  • Finally no more mess
    Verified Purchase

    I hate doing poached eggs and I suck at it so much. This baby makes your job so easy. I get to eat them for breakfast, over Salad for lunch and for dinner!!!!

    Read More
    luminority November 6, 2016
  • Cheap and cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    Just watch you don't cut your fingers on the lift out. More likely to totally steam cook the eggs, rather than poach them.

    Read More
    Don S. April 5, 2016
  • twinkle2eyes
    Verified Purchase

    This stainless steel poacher is perfect. I would purchase again or for a wedding gift.

    Read More
    twinkle2eyes February 15, 2016
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    I received the item in a timely manner

    Read More
    Dale R. February 13, 2016
  • Great multi-purpose pan
    Verified Purchase

    This stainless steel egg poacher poaches 6 eggs at once or one if that's all you need. The pan may also be used without the poaching inserts. We only use stainless steel pans and this is a great purchase.

    Read More
    fcooper February 11, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this product perfect eggs every time and great value

    Read More
    Sharon S. February 9, 2016
  • Easy eggs benedict
    Verified Purchase

    So much easier with this poacher. Love it!

    Read More
    hokiebill February 8, 2016
  • Outstanding....
    Verified Purchase

    When my niece visits us, she enjoys poached eggs... this pan makes 6 poached eggs at once and we can all enjoy eating together.

    Read More
    Adrien M. February 8, 2016
  • stainless steel egg poacher
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought this for my sister, as a house gift. She loved it so much, I ended up buying another one for myself. So easy to clean, and great for the price.

    Read More
    Linda W. July 9, 2015
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT THESE FOR MY HUSBAND. HE LOVES THEM AND THEY ARE NICE HEAVY QUALITY. BOUGHT TWO OF THEM.

    Read More
    egorr February 10, 2015
  • Very nice egg poacher set!
    Verified Purchase

    Received this and very pleased with the heaviness and design. A great bargain from the O. Better deal than my area stores.

    Read More
    yoga4me December 21, 2014
  • beautiful egg cooker
    Verified Purchase

    My pan thrilled all of us with it's appearance. I was sorry that the egg cups were not stainless steel only, as they are healthier for us. However, they have a teflon coating, although the rest of the pan is stainless steel with a glass topped lid. The teflon coating is peeling off on two of the egg cups, and when I contacted the company about it, first by mail, the letter was returned as undeliverable. We found the company on the internet, and sent them an email, letting them know what had happened; and we never heard back from them. My husband found a phone number for them on that site, and called and was told that we had to contact you first. The warranty is from Cook Pro, and it is disappointing to me that we have to jump through so many hoops to get them to stand behind their warranty. Other than these two issues, we are very pleased with the beauty and functionality of the product. Those two items kept me from rating it as excellent.

    Read More
    catwoman500 August 8, 2014
  • Sunny side up
    Verified Purchase

    This egg poacher was more then what I executed.. In. Fact I am going to purchase at least tow more. One for my kitchen, and one for my daughter. My brother , who is a bachelor. Decided he needed a new. Egg poacher. His was a single poacher,missing the egg cup to boot. ( oh brother). So since head a birthday coming up , I thought I would skip the usual sweaters and. Jackets, and go a different route this year. I ordered this. Stainless steel egg poacher ,the price seemed goodin my price range. When it arrived, it came Ina beautiful box.so neat. So I just gift wrapped it , and that was it. Well when he opened it at his birthday celebration, at my daughters home . We were all surprised. How beautiful it was. I wasn't. Sure how many eggs it would cook, but found out it was six 6. I told him he can have us all over for breakfast. But it is so well made. It is beautiful. Even my daughter ww impressed. I think she might like one also. So I'll get two more. Very soo. Thanks O. gypsygirl

    Read More
    gypsygirl14 March 25, 2014
  • Great Pan
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pan it has been a great addition to my kitchen....

    Read More
    octoberdad September 18, 2013
  • nice poacher
    Verified Purchase

    great product. easy to use and essy clean up after. with the six cups I can poach eggs for myself and mix up scrambled for my son all in one batch.

    Read More
    aeontdi June 21, 2013
  • JUST LIKE GRANDMOTHERS
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Cooking enough Poached eggs at one time is important to my crew and this poacher is perfect. Does a great job. Remainds me of my sweet grandmother and her wonderful breakfasts.

    Read More
    mcgrits09 March 7, 2013
  • Works fine
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this poacher. The only thing you need to do is use cooking spray in the cups before putting the eggs in. It's taken a couple times to get the soft cooked quality I desire.

    Read More
    beecough February 23, 2013
  • Egg Poacher worked perfectly the first time used
    Verified Purchase

    Pan is a very good quality stainless steel. Eggs cooked perfectly and came out of the egg cups very easily. Love it!

    Read More
    plum1946 November 24, 2012
Sponsored Links