Today: $100.75
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Double-bowl Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink - very reasonably priced and perfect size!

    Read More
    afl86 December 15, 2015
  • kensherod
    Verified Purchase

    excellent service and LOVE THIS SINK !!

    Read More
    Kenneth & Sheila November 10, 2015
  • Pretty but Cheap Material
    Verified Purchase

    I just purchased this sink and I must say that I was very excited about the sink. However, the quality of the sink is very poor (cheap material). When the sink was delivered, I opened the box only to find a dent on the side of the sink (the area that lays on the counter so you could see it very well). I decided to keep it with the dent and ask my contractor to pound it out. However, once the sink was installed, the material was so thin that the entire sink moved whenever you use the faucet. Very cheap look. What I leared was that the quality of the Steel matters so make sure you look at the grade of steel before you buy a sink. The sink, however, was very pretty. If you don't mind the sink shaking when you use the faucet, it's a great deal. If you are on a budget and just need a good looking sink that may not last for years, buy it. But, if you are looking for quality and a sturdy sink, don't buy.

    Read More
    mcilwain September 3, 2013
  • NICE LOOK, NICE, UTILITARIAN DESIGN, BUT...
    Verified Purchase

    THE SINK IS ATTRACTIVE AND THE DEPTH AND WIDTH OF THE BOWLS ARE GREAT... VERY FUNCTIONAL. BUT THE STAINLESS IS TOO THIN. I DIDN'T RECOGNIZE THIS UNTIL AFTER I HAD PAID A PLUMBER TO INSTALL IT AND I HAD USED THE SINK FOR AWHILE. THERE ARE TWO DENTS IN IT ALREADY FROM RELATIVELY SMALL, COMMON KITCHEN MISHAPS. I'M SURE THESE AREN'T THE LAST DENTS EITHER. SO DISAPPOINTING.

    Read More
    alsomarsha September 25, 2012
  • GREAT SINK
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at the short amount of time I received my sink. I love this sink!

    Read More
    kcnighttrain March 5, 2012
  • Very Nice Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried that the sink would not arrive in time based on the shipping time shown after I placed the order but it came early so all was well. Like other reviewers, my sink had a few small indentations and one corner was warped. The installers bent the corner a little and it worked out fine. I checked the prices at the big box stores in my area and this sink was much cheaper, even compared to their six-inch deep sinks. The eight-inch depth makes a big difference -- much nicer!

    Read More
    juky December 2, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    One corner was slightly bent in shipping. However, it was not creased and was easliy straightened. Very happy with sink.

    Read More
    luv2tinker November 22, 2011
  • Good sink for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Good sink for the price. Can you get a better sink? of course. But for a better price? Probably not.

    Read More
    fuzzy175 June 28, 2011
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    for the price you can't do any better. looks good with new counter tops

    Read More
    coopertoes May 7, 2011
  • Nice Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it a 4 star cause it came a little damaged. The sink would not sit flat on the counter top. The right hand corner was bent inwards . After i installed the faucet , the strainer and garbage disposal i placed it in position and then realized it was bent and would not sit flush.

    Read More
    xrayu2 March 5, 2011
  • Not Complete
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful sink. One thing to keep in mind however is that all you get is the sink and bolts to hold it in place. There are no drain spouts, no clean out screens, no tail pipe, nothing. So if you are ordering based upon the photo for the product, buyer beware. Again all you get is a sink with holes and a dozen bolts.

    Read More
    debbie991 January 7, 2011
  • Nice Quality SInk
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality stainless steel sink and gauge number -- especially for the money.

    Read More
    oasis321 October 2, 2010
  • sink
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking sink. For the price you cannot beat it. I gave it a 4 star cause it came alittle damaged. The sink would not sit flat on the counter top. The right hand corner was bent inwards . After i installed the faucet , the strainer and garbage disposal i placed it in position and then realized it was bent and would not sit flush. Took it out, flipped it over and hammered it.. A Pro might be able to tell . But i did it neatly and i too have to look closely to tell. Its a fine detail i missed . Its was my first sink ever installed and i should have checked the sink properly before installing everything on it. .

    Read More
    hbags August 23, 2010
  • ss dbl. bowl kitchen sink
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with how quickly I received my stainless steel sink. The quality of the sink for the price of the sink is fantastic. However, in the description of the product it included one stainless steel stainer. When the sink arrived there was no strainer. It was quickly corrected by overstock, it was their misprint. I was given a credit to my account in order to purchase one, found it easily at a local diy store for a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    2brandon August 8, 2010
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    This sink was priced good and you can't beat the shipping cost. I had it installed and so far it looks good. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    saep June 29, 2010
  • new sink
    Verified Purchase

    When we ordered our new sink, we didn't realize what an upgrade we'd be making! Our old sink didn't have the sound-proofing that this one has and it makes a ton of difference! The first time I used the disposal, I thought something was wrong with it, because it was too quiet! But no - it's a beautiful sink, and fit our plans perfectly.

    Read More
    meh88 June 11, 2010
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I replaced my old sink with this new one. My old sink was a 6' deep sink the new one a 8' deep big difference. I can fit and wash almost any size pot. It's easier to do all those big bulking pots and pans. This was easy to install. I got it at a affordable priceI recommend you try this product.

    Read More
    gloriaann2 May 12, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elianora A. February 15, 2017
Sponsored Links