Today: $26.49

At other retailer: $30.82

Save $4.33 (14%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Dimpled Martini Cocktail Glass

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great on my bar
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great but had a few minor scratches so i took off one star.

    Read More
    Melissa C. April 27, 2016
  • jUST ok
    Verified Purchase

    Metal glass not that comfortale

    Read More
    janluvsrog April 23, 2016
  • Beautifully functional
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a gift for my dad and they were a BIG hit!!

    Read More
    Karen T. December 22, 2015
  • Rose
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my husband who loves his martinis and now loves his martini glasses too. Any time we are invited out for a dinner party he takes these along!

    Read More
    Rosemary M. April 23, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift to my husband. He loved them. When I ordered originally, I didn't realize I was only buying one glass for the price listed. So it was a shock when only two arrived, and I had to order two more to get a set of 4. They are very classy and sexy.

    Read More
    barnkim January 7, 2013
  • Best Gift Ever
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my brother for Christmas . He is an avid martini drinker and he LOVED it . He said the metal holds the cold in the drink and it's easy to hold onto.He said it is the best gift he got. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    flashop34120 December 29, 2011
  • Durable drinkware
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my boyfriend as he can be a little rough on glassware and loves to drink martinis. It is a really neat glass and unique to look at... I am sure he will like it and I am happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    shayd123 December 9, 2011
  • James Bond would love this cool martini glass!
    Verified Purchase

    Way cool martini "glass"! Love the olive-shaped dimples in it - looks awesome and helps with gripping it. Fun to use for sipping a martini or having a fancy dessert in.

    Read More
    fretburner October 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kendiane1001 October 31, 2016
Sponsored Links