Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Cylindrical Candleholders (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not a good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Not thrilled with this product and I returned it. Candleholders are very short and mine were dented on the bottom.

    Read More
    marmydee February 1, 2013
  • OK for the clearance price I paid for them.....
    Verified Purchase

    They are exactly what they say they are....that said, I didn't read the specs (my own fault) and they are much smaller than I expected. They did have a couple of little dents, but I was so disappointed by the size, I didn't bother to return them.

    Read More
    purpletlc April 20, 2012
  • Nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    These are just o.k. Not worth the price. The welds are sloppy & you have to turn them just right so the really bad ones are in the back. Very light weight, and would dent easily. Is supposed to hold tea lights, but the opening is too big. Looks like they are sized for votive candles, but that would make a mess. The online picture definitely looks better than the real thing! Would not recommend!

    Read More
    pjb51599 December 6, 2011
  • LITTLE STAINLESS STEEL CYLINDRICAL CANDLEHOLDERS
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very disappointed with these candleholders. They are very lightweight. All 3 of mine have significant dents and dings.

    Read More
    nayjord October 6, 2011
  • worked for me
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small silvertone glasstop table in my bathroom that I placed these candleholders on next to a small pot of ivy. They look really cute and have gotten several compliments from guests and family. Very happy with them.

    Read More
    mistybabe July 16, 2011
  • looks are decieving
    Verified Purchase

    Be sure to read the dimensions of the products before purchasing. I thought these candles were much larger than their actual size, so I returned them. Other than the size they were as pictured.

    Read More
    kristk88 May 28, 2011
  • stocking stuffer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these candleholders as stocking stuffers for my adult son who likes anything stainless. Excellent value for the price. Proportions are perfect.

    Read More
    Nicky6 January 7, 2011
  • Good Product.
    Verified Purchase

    Not quit the same polish of metal as the picture states, the finish is a bit brighter, but over all a good product.

    Read More
    wbarnes99 August 13, 2010
  • Horrible!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to get these, but when I opened the box what came out was horrible! I returned the first order and got an exchange, same problem. the pillars are all dented and the bottom of everyone looks like the forgot to weld it together. never had a problem with over stock b4. sending them back!!!!!!

    Read More
    tayap March 17, 2010
  • Candlesticks
    Verified Purchase

    These candlesticks are very useful and look good too.

    Read More
    gram04 February 13, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    melisg May 22, 2016
Sponsored Links