Today: $89.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Color Changing Solar Lights (Set of 12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love the solar color chaning lights
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful. I had some that did not work out of the box. I think they replaced 1 of them. The globes are larger and look fantastic in the dark walkways. Most of them died within 5 months but I had one that lasted over a year, They are a bit more expensive to replace so I won't purchase them again. My dogs used them to mark on. LOL

    Read More
    gamoviestar June 8, 2016
  • ihad2uno
    Verified Purchase

    These lights are vastly overpriced and the quality is not that great. They don't give off much light and a few of them aren't changing color. The ones that are changing are ok.

    Read More
    ihad2uno May 24, 2016
  • Stakes Break
    Verified Purchase

    The stakes break after being pushed into the hard ground. The lights themselves lasted less than a year.

    Read More
    detjimp November 6, 2015
  • super fun, well made lights
    Verified Purchase

    Great color changing lights. Not the first I've bought.

    Read More
    Seth S. October 30, 2015
  • Colored Solar Lights
    Verified Purchase

    I love sitting on our patio at night and watching the lights change colors. It has a calming effect and I love it.

    Read More
    Lockebox July 7, 2015
  • wtchwmn
    Verified Purchase

    Very flimsy. I guess I was expecting more.

    Read More
    Lorie W. May 28, 2015
  • 1 1/2 hours of lit time.
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, they only stay on around 1-2 hours. When they worked, they were on 3 hours. Color is nice.

    Read More
    beecough December 13, 2014
  • Give yard interesting look.
    Verified Purchase

    These lights provide mostly cosmetic look to the yard and the walkaway. You should not expect to get enough light in a dark area.

    Read More
    chess2200 November 24, 2013
  • Beautiful nighttime display
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item to make my front yard flower bed stand out at night. They really highlight the nighttime. Love them.

    Read More
    denny67jmark July 14, 2013
  • Disappointing lights
    Verified Purchase

    This set of lights are overpriced for the quality. Casings are light weight and "glass" is plastic. Lights are dim. Also, instead of all 12 lights being color changing, 4 lights are not changing color. They aren't any of the colors but a dirty white light.

    Read More
    jjjmom July 6, 2013
  • Solar Lights
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend ordering this product to line walk-ways, ponds and yard trim to highlight flower beds . The changing lights add a flare to the lighting of the yard. The only thing is that some times the light does not illuminate as bright as other solar lights.

    Read More
    ksential May 1, 2013
  • 2 broke in 2 months
    Verified Purchase

    2 broke in 2 months otherwise I like them.Water gets in them from the sprinklers

    Read More
    loves2surf March 5, 2013
  • Don't Buy. They do not hold up outdoors.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the set of 12 of these in May and put them in my flower beds in the back yard. By June, only 5 were working. The electronics on the rest of them had completely rusted out (to the point where the led lamps on some of them had fallen to the bottom of the clear plastic dome) & two had snapped off at the base (I am guessing the dog ran into those two, so beware of having them around medium-sized dogs). I called Overstock and they said that there is no manufacturer's warranty on the product. These are a total waste of money.

    Read More
    cindyduck August 9, 2012
  • love these lights
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice, they make quite a little lite show with their changing colors. Th packaging was great and they were all charged and ready with little assembly. We enjoy our backyard even more with these solar lights adding some color to our evenings.

    Read More
    nanbaus73 July 26, 2012
  • NEGATIVE
    Verified Purchase

    The product was very good looking -BUT AGAIN- it was not as it said on the box No switch to turn the lights on and off so I had to send them back.A little to expensive with no switch .SORRY I really did want them

    Read More
    corecleo May 16, 2012
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    One has died I Changed batteries and it didnt work also put a regular battery in it works but does not shut off at daylight The lights are kind of dull doesn't light up the ground at all

    Read More
    jim3195 April 24, 2012
  • Very cool!
    Verified Purchase

    These are sturdy, very beautiful little lights! The colors are vibrant and the light itself is definitely comparable in brightness to other solar lights we have. Combined several of these into a container garden, and the effect is truly lovely at night. During the day, they are small and unobtrusive enough to not detract from the landscape- the silver makes a nice, ornamental touch to the planters. Great bargain, to boot!

    Read More
    timboli April 19, 2012
  • Solar lights
    Verified Purchase

    I am a little concerned that the plastic will crack with the weather where I live. I wish it was stainless steel and glass. Hope this works.

    Read More
    frenchi1096 March 8, 2012
  • Very very cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap, cheap, cheap!! Not what we expected for the price.

    Read More
    mrashy March 1, 2012
  • changing color solar lights
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble....great addition to landscape, daughter wants to get these also

    Read More
    jjmeye17 September 30, 2011
Sponsored Links