Sale: $40.48

Save $4.50 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Classic 2-slice Electric Toaster

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • This toaster kicks it up a notch !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I never though I would purchase a toaster I would be happy with for this price. I have thrown out so many toasters over the years within only a few weeks of purchasing. This one is a keeper !!! The chorme finish is easy to keep clean and the weight of this unit keeps it from sliding around on the counter when loading the toaster. It is accurate in its settings and even has a nice button to cancel the timer. Some toasters are so cheaply made that you can hear all the mechanisms while toasting, this one sounds and feels solid. You will not go wrong with this model.

    Read More
    suuperlady August 15, 2011
  • Retro Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    This retro-looking toaster is a great value and includes features that other pricier toasters don't have -- like reheat, defrost and special bagel setting. Also includes a crumb tray. It toasts bread and English muffins uniformly. The only downside is that is a little bigger than I expected.

    Read More
    mickeysmom13 November 10, 2008
  • NICE!

    Great toaster. Userfriendly. Easy to clean. Happy with it and will recommend it.

    Read More
    mjlppop August 17, 2008
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I recently remodeled our kitchen and I wanted a 2-slice chrome toaster for my counter-top. We are very much pleased with our purchase. It is lightweight and has multiple dial settings for your toast (lightness/darkness) and it toasts evenly. The bread slots are nice and wide which can accommodate bagels also. Great buy.

    Read More
    burked July 12, 2010
  • toaster
    Verified Purchase

    it seems to work well. Not all of the pins inside light up so I think some are broken. I have only used it a handful of times, but it does seem to toast well. It does look a little cheap though. It will work for me until the thing breaks...which I assume won't be too long from now.

    Read More
    curtainsonthewall October 1, 2009
  • The Top Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Finally, a toaster that is adjustable and works. Looks great and is solidly made. We are enjoying toast! It is well made and looks great in our Mexican kitchen.

    Read More
    jeandw July 9, 2013
  • great looking retro toaster
    Verified Purchase

    It worked perfect the first few time. golden brown toast on both sides, now it toasts uneven, one side golden the other hardly gets toasted at all.

    Read More
    pfolson June 22, 2013
  • electric toaster
    Verified Purchase

    I was not happy with the big dent in the top. It works, but I don't like it sitting on the counter.

    Read More
    jmill723 March 6, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Toasts evenly! I love it!

    Read More
    sparkle83z June 9, 2016
  • nice toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing special. It does the job.

    Read More
    penny A. November 30, 2015
  • Good value, works just fine
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive toaster and quality is good.

    Read More
    bear1martini December 28, 2014
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This toaster is very light in weight, flimsy and bends easily. When it arrived to my house, it was packaged poorly, but this had nothing to do with the poor quality to which it came. The toaster was bent when I received it; probably a manufacturer defect. I would not recommend this product to anyone; unless they are only spending ten dollars on it, because that is all it is really worth, and that's pushing it! For over $$$ dollars though.......I don't think so!

    Read More
    mymiracle August 11, 2012
  • toaster is great
    Verified Purchase

    It proforms all it's functions well and looks nice

    Read More
    kitchenpaul April 4, 2012
  • I like
    Verified Purchase

    I like it and it works well for the price. it toasts very well and has good features. Im very happy with it.

    Read More
    shopperz1000 February 26, 2012
  • Good toaster
    Verified Purchase

    The toaster is just like how it looks and works beautifully. I don't need an expensive/ fancy toaster and this looks good on my counter.

    Read More
    tmathews7 February 15, 2012
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    "Looks so classy on our counter"..Was a gift to my son and babygirl for their new place. They wanted one but with the move - one expense they didn't want to do. so momma picked one, babygirl picked one THEN son picked the final..once opened and placed on the counter they both are very pleased. Their new place is coverted warehouse so you see how it goes so well with their new place. They love it that's all that matters!! They are so very pleased.

    Read More
    missmolly1 July 27, 2011
  • Looks good but didn't last.
    Verified Purchase

    The toaster was used by two elderly people each morning for toast. Three weeks after the 90 day warranty ended, it no longer worked. NO power. Still looks brand new, but DON'T waste your money. I did.

    Read More
    harley1953 July 6, 2011
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Great toaster for the price. It makes a great slice of toast and looks good on the counter

    Read More
    irenequvus June 30, 2011
  • Horrible Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    After two weeks of not even using it everyday,it stop popping up and the whole kitchen went up in smoke and the house almost burned down. Better safe than sorry, stay away from this product.

    Read More
    coraldiamondz June 7, 2011
  • uneven
    Verified Purchase

    Toaster does not toast evenly on both sides but it's adequate.

    Read More
    toasterman March 29, 2011
Sponsored Links