| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel BPA-free 25-oz Sports Water Bottles (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Coach gifts
    Verified Purchase

    Great product - worked out very nicely.

    Read More
    Janet S. February 22, 2017
  • Water Source on the go.
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and effective for water on the go. I've punctured to many plastic water bottles of all sorts. I go steel all the way.

    Read More
    Efthimios B. January 3, 2016
  • great bottle
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for school and sports.

    Read More
    Mary Van June 17, 2015
  • Stainless Steel BPA-free sport water bottle
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for, nice size, and the price was right!

    Read More
    pjsullivan January 9, 2015
  • Sports Water Bottles
    Verified Purchase

    We love them. They fit in our fairly new cars and stay nice and cold for long periods of time.

    Read More
    judewoman December 28, 2014
  • Great water bottles and quality! Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    These water bottles are wonderful! A fabulous price as well!

    Read More
    HeidiJoy December 6, 2014
  • 25oz. stainless steel sports water bottles
    Verified Purchase

    These bottles were a great find. They are large, holding 25oz. each. They also have wide mouth, and a belt clip. Just add a little ice and they will keep your beverage cold for a long time.

    Read More
    medea October 27, 2014
  • positive revew
    Verified Purchase

    keeping the water bottle in the frig and ready to take when headed out for my walk is easy. The bottle does sweat in the heat of the day so make sure you have something to wipe it off

    Read More
    samalt July 29, 2014
  • BPA free but doesn't hold shape on bottom
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these because they are BPA free and stainless steel. Capacity is more than enough at 25 ounces, and the carabiner clip attached to the top is a handy feature. Regrettably, the bottom of the bottle dents easily thereby rendering the bottle unable to lie flat on any surface. This is unfortunate because it is not the first time these water bottles have done that.

    Read More
    moheganlakemom November 29, 2013
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great deal! I got this set of 2 for only $$$ and they are great water bottles. They do not leak, they have a screw-on top, and they keep the water pretty cold. The bottle does sweat a tiny bit though.

    Read More
    naz89 February 1, 2013
  • present for fitness buff daughter
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter goes to the gym 4 to 5 times each week. Never seemed to keep a water bottle for any length of time. I thought these would last more than a month so got them for her. I will have to wait to see if they last for the long run.

    Read More
    glendaj1010 January 2, 2013
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these. Both of them have dent at the bottom. Should have just go to a store and buy one.

    Read More
    lxia6063 December 3, 2012
  • Serves its purpose well
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a set of these for my husband to bring to his office for Ice Tea. He is not a soda person or just water. These work out very well for this purpose.

    Read More
    luvs2lookchic August 4, 2012
  • Sports Water Bottle
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for biking, hiking, or a summer festival. No frills water bottle but for the price can't be beat.

    Read More
    ljennj July 10, 2012
  • Nice water bottles, good value
    Verified Purchase

    Note that these are not thermos bottles, and the metal walls are thin. They are not for hot liquids.

    Read More
    deneba June 15, 2012
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Just as expected, great water bottles to be used to avoid plastic

    Read More
    hutchinson1 April 19, 2012
  • Good bottles, but they sweat.
    Verified Purchase

    These seem like good quality water bottles. I have used them a couple of times. I have to be careful when using them because they do sweat and leave a ring of water on the surface I set them on.

    Read More
    3bassoon March 31, 2012
  • Great set !
    Verified Purchase

    I love the open wide mouth. Very easy to put fluids in. Great for my kids' lunches. I take one to work, also.

    Read More
    jrotuna July 7, 2011
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I think the stainless steel is poor quality since it effects the taste of the water.

    Read More
    mikela77 June 21, 2011
  • Great for Walkers/Joggers
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered several for gifts and kept one for myself. Very lightweight, love the stainless steel, and the belt clip adds the perfect touch. I have several water bottles but none with a belt clip. Just what I needed while walking.

    Read More
    deltadelight January 6, 2011
Sponsored Links