Today: $159.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Adjustable Bistro Bar Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Serves its purpose.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table, just what I wanted but I can only get this table to lock in its highest position. If I lower it and lean on it, it will move. Lucky the highest position works for me.

    Read More
    AISHA D. February 19, 2017
  • Stainless steel adjustable bistro bar table
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased three of these tables for our basement entertainment room. The tables are fabulous we had to purchased more than one....we love the size and that it's adjustable. A great buy!!!!

    Read More
    Stacey B. January 28, 2017
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT TABLE ... LOVE THE SIZE, SWIRL TEXTURE ON TOP AND AWESOME RETRO DESIGN.

    Read More
    Angele C. August 30, 2016
  • Perfect for small spaces!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this Bistro Table for my son's tiny apartment and it works perfectly in a small space. The square shape (as opposed to the round) allows for much more surface space to actually dine on. Two can dine comfortably, and even four are possible on occasion. The retro look goes with many different decors, and looks perfect with two black/chrome barstools in my son's apartment. The only reason I didn't give this 5 stars is because it is, in fact, as some other reviews have mentioned, a slight bit wobbly. But for the price it's worth sticking a little felt pad to the high spot to stabilize it, which is what my son did and it's not noticeable. Btw, he did not have an issue removing the protective plastic film from the table top as several reviews had mentioned. That must have been rectified.

    Read More
    Bostongirl June 19, 2016
  • Wobbly table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is pretty but it is wobbly and the lever to push it up and down doesn't work. Not impressed.

    Read More
    LAZARO P. October 20, 2015
  • Exellent table for the $$$
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. The kitchen in my victorian is small, needed a small table. With my orange bar stools, it's a real eye grabbing retro move for an old house. Small but enough space for 4 to eat at.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. May 27, 2015
  • L.A.H.
    Verified Purchase

    Much bigger that I thought and it's really well made. We use it on our lower patio with 4 S/S bar height stools. It looks very elegant!

    Read More
    Lisa A. May 1, 2015
  • Client's Car Lounge Table
    Verified Purchase

    The table worked perfect in the decor for a vintage car lounge. I'm one designer that does not need to re-invent the wheel. These table were sturdy and just as pictured. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Simone Alisa March 9, 2015
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing little table - esp. for the cost! It's definitely better made than I was expecting for the price. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    hollyvinyl June 7, 2014
  • Fari Quality - Interesting Design
    Verified Purchase

    Great design idea - ability to adjust height is excellent. I would have preferred a better quality product but it works well enough for my son's apartment. If you're looking for something high end - this isn't it.

    Read More
    bjmsanantonio May 24, 2014
  • Shiny
    Verified Purchase

    Table good height for some tall chairs I bought, but stainless steel top is permanently scarred from shipping plastic. Doesn't clean well. "Stainless" isn't stainless. I will keep because it suits the space where it's located. Overstock worked with me regarding defects. Their Customer Service is great.

    Read More
    genius67 March 28, 2014
  • very pleased. better than what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Good price. Much nicer than what I saw in stores. Sturdy and versatile

    Read More
    juliemorrison January 23, 2014
  • Bistro table
    Verified Purchase

    Got table for art and craft use, suits my needs. Does wobble a bit, but adjustable height is handy.

    Read More
    ssrain1 August 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christina R. March 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser906094 January 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karla E. November 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    norman47 September 15, 2016
Sponsored Links