Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $41.99

At other retailer: $44.49

Save $2.50 (6%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel 8.5-quart Slow Cooker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stainless Steel Slow Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    I have now used this several time. It is a simple, large capacity slow cooker and it work well and the clean-up is easy. I gave it a 4 because I received it a little dented in the back. Not bad enough to return. Great item. I would recommend this item works well.

    Read More
    browley40 August 15, 2017
  • Large cooker.
    Verified Purchase

    It is just what I needed for a largre family.

    Read More
    Bobbie L. July 19, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and a great buy.

    Read More
    pattollie July 13, 2017
  • Very Dissatisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    The size of the slow cooker is fine, but the stainless steel gets very hot, so DO NOT TOUCH with bare hands. When cooking on high, the lid does not fit tightly which allows hot water to escape and splatter counter. This is the lowest quality slow cooker I have ever used. Should have RETURNED.

    Read More
    Sharon L. June 24, 2017
  • Old white dog
    Verified Purchase

    Gets overly hot on the left side other than that does the job

    Read More
    oldwhitedog May 27, 2017
  • Cooks way too hot
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the fact I could remove and clean. However this is by no means a slow cooker even the low setting is more like high. I can not imagine setting it on high or even medium to slow cook anything. Not impressed.

    Read More
    Mine12 May 8, 2017
  • Perfect size nice brother another be using this a
    Verified Purchase

    I used it six times already and I love it so much I'm really happy with this because

    Read More
    Richard G. April 27, 2017
  • Great slow cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size and that it has 4 settings

    Read More
    flojoe614 April 20, 2017
  • Great Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting one of these cookers for a long time. I bought this one and to my surprise it works great. It a very large pot and it cooks the food very well. It gets really hot on the outside I'm not sure if this is normal or not. I stayed close by to watch it if something was to happen. Everything turned out well.

    Read More
    bluejade1 March 26, 2017
  • Silverfox FL.
    Verified Purchase

    Slow cooker was a hit. It was a gift for my son in law. My son in law swears by it. They use it weekly.

    Read More
    leemartin March 20, 2017
  • Great for Everyday!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this larger slow cooker, it fit a roast and a large chicken. For a family with little time this is an answer.

    Read More
    Helea A. February 14, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    bought for granddaughter christmas present she loves it

    Read More
    Ann B. January 31, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Works wonderfully, very large!

    Read More
    Melissa H. January 30, 2017
  • Big!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this slow cooker. It's big and holds a lot!

    Read More
    OstkUser115191 January 26, 2017
  • Slow cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Works well,makes nice large roast!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser821691 January 18, 2017
  • nice and large slow cooker
    Verified Purchase

    have not used yet but i think it will do great

    Read More
    claude g. January 3, 2017
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    cooks good so far!!!!!Looking to cook and experimenting with this slow cooker to a healthier me

    Read More
    Edna B. January 2, 2017
  • great cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Love this slow cooker. very reliable

    Read More
    gratefulfor0 November 27, 2016
  • J Bryant
    Verified Purchase

    Very good price for the size, easy to use, works great and delivery was on schedule.

    Read More
    OstkUser630606 November 22, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Had a 4 quart forever so glad I upgraded love the size and love amount of food it cooks.

    Read More
    bridget r. November 20, 2016
Sponsored Links