Today: $44.43

Was: $49.99

Save $5.56 (11%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel 8.5-quart Slow Cooker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • phyllis b
    Verified Purchase

    slow cooker is so great, it is large enough to fix church meals and also family gatherings. My family loves chicken bog and pulled pork bar-b-que for our family outings and this cooker comes thru big time. if you like slow cookers you will love this one.....

    Read More
    Phyllis B. March 16, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Is very convenient and efficient

    Read More
    blanca g. March 16, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Crockpot seems to get way hotter than any of my other crockpots.

    Read More
    tttbug1822 March 14, 2016
  • Very happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used much but it has served me well.

    Read More
    Amira L. March 5, 2016
  • I love this
    Verified Purchase

    everything that I have made so far in this have turned out great, chili and my roast beef and also my chicken noodle soup...

    Read More
    laniqua a. February 28, 2016
  • Large will feed a crowd
    Verified Purchase

    I like this slow cooker I did not need the digital display and timer etc . Its stainless steel and 8.5 quarts should handle a large group just fine . Other then that its just a regular slow cooker .

    Read More
    Charles P. February 25, 2016
  • Wonderful slow cooker!
    Verified Purchase

    Does a nice job and is a nice big size!

    Read More
    kinsey2 February 19, 2016
  • GREAT PRICE GREAT SIZE
    Verified Purchase

    WORK AWSOME LOTS MORE SPACE LOT MORE FOOD

    Read More
    Robert M. February 2, 2016
  • overstock fan
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item. It is so big, you could take a bath in it. I have to engrave my name in it, as it will be something that everyone in my family will want to borrow to take to gatherings. Big family! Big eats!

    Read More
    Linda E. January 27, 2016
  • 8.5-quart Slow Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it. She can get a lot of food in it and still have room to work around it.

    Read More
    Thomas E. L. January 2, 2016
  • Very Big Super Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for large family. Very large works great

    Read More
    Dennis M. January 1, 2016
  • Nice Slow Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    A Christmas gift that was a big hit!

    Read More
    nf2014 December 29, 2015
  • stainless steel 8.5 quart slow cooker
    Verified Purchase

    wow, this is a great pot, large enough to cook a small turkey

    Read More
    JoAnn P. December 29, 2015
  • Useful and large
    Verified Purchase

    My wife prefers this t0 me 3 smaller 3 in 1 slow cookers

    Read More
    Joe C. December 27, 2015
  • Slow Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for myself but then ended up giving it to my daughter to use for her family because it was too large for me as one person. So, I cannot honestly review this item since I have never used it.

    Read More
    Barbara N. December 10, 2015
  • me
    Verified Purchase

    good item. i like it. would buy again

    Read More
    pixela December 5, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Great replacement for a smaller worn out slow cooker.

    Read More
    surfhome8 November 29, 2015
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to my sister and she says it works great and is big enough for pretty much anything she can imagine, cleans up well and is easy to operate

    Read More
    edith6 November 19, 2015
  • great pot
    Verified Purchase

    Great pot no problems holds heat really well. Recommend

    Read More
    1st PUSH Invest L. November 11, 2015
  • Dinah
    Verified Purchase

    This item is a gift so I have not used it. It looks good though, and is nice and big!

    Read More
    Diana L. November 5, 2015
Sponsored Links