Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $41.99

At other retailer: $44.49

Save $2.50 (6%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel 8.5-quart Slow Cooker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for Everyday!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this larger slow cooker, it fit a roast and a large chicken. For a family with little time this is an answer.

    Read More
    Helea A. February 14, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    bought for granddaughter christmas present she loves it

    Read More
    Ann B. January 31, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Works wonderfully, very large!

    Read More
    Melissa H. January 30, 2017
  • Big!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this slow cooker. It's big and holds a lot!

    Read More
    OstkUser115191 January 26, 2017
  • Slow cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Works well,makes nice large roast!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser821691 January 18, 2017
  • nice and large slow cooker
    Verified Purchase

    have not used yet but i think it will do great

    Read More
    claude g. January 3, 2017
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    cooks good so far!!!!!Looking to cook and experimenting with this slow cooker to a healthier me

    Read More
    Edna B. January 2, 2017
  • great cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Love this slow cooker. very reliable

    Read More
    gratefulfor0 November 27, 2016
  • J Bryant
    Verified Purchase

    Very good price for the size, easy to use, works great and delivery was on schedule.

    Read More
    OstkUser630606 November 22, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Had a 4 quart forever so glad I upgraded love the size and love amount of food it cooks.

    Read More
    bridget r. November 20, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect ! I was looking for a slow cooker with more than 1 insert,but alas,this is not to be...however,this one works just fine

    Read More
    baba70now November 19, 2016
  • Elizabethe M***
    Verified Purchase

    Broke after one use. Cheaply made. Burnt hand. Do not buy.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. November 10, 2016
  • Dawn in South Carolina
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy slow cooker.This is the best slow cooker to cook sweet potatoes they are perfect.This slow cooker is the best i have ever purchased.

    Read More
    Dawn H. November 8, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size and it also looks so good i wanted this to match my new kitchen, and it looks very good

    Read More
    hattieli October 13, 2016
  • Worked for a while
    Verified Purchase

    I used this maybe 7 or 8 times total. The bottom completely fell off and cut my fingers up as I tried to pick it up. Just threw it out today.

    Read More
    Ellen H. September 30, 2016
  • GOOD FOR PRICE COOKS AND CLEANS WELL
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD FOR PRICE COOKS AND CLEANS WELL

    Read More
    coconuts September 11, 2016
  • Great For Those of Us Who Don't Like to Cook!
    Verified Purchase

    There are so many things I'd rather be doing than cooking so I love having a slow cooker. What I didn't expect is that my husband would love it so much and has actually started cooking some! He likes that it is so easy to just throw stuff in the pot, turn it on, and have dinner waiting at the end of the day. It was worth buying it just for that! ;-) But seriously, I am really happy with this product. I like the 8.5 quart size better than the small one I had before it. The product feels sturdy, is easy to clean, and is big enough that I can make larger batches so there will be leftovers. I definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    elle08 August 18, 2016
  • Large enough for big family cooking
    Verified Purchase

    Size matters in cookers, when cooking for large groups. This one did fine.

    Read More
    jstewart981357 June 18, 2016
  • For My Mom
    Verified Purchase

    This is so perfect My mom had been needing a BIG Cooker Perfect for Church and when family is over she LOVE IT

    Read More
    Melissa G. June 14, 2016
  • Gets The Job Done
    Verified Purchase

    It's all that I expected. Works great.

    Read More
    deborah80015 June 8, 2016
Sponsored Links