Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $61.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel 8.5-quart Slow Cooker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Slow cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Performs wonderfully. Easy to use.

    Read More
    Jean D. June 1, 2017
  • perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful addition to my kitchen :)

    Read More
    Kathleen D. March 24, 2016
  • Mmmmmm
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size for 4-6 people meals.

    Read More
    dylanized February 29, 2016
  • Stainless Steel Slow Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it because of its size. It worked well, but after a few month one plastic handle just melted off. I am lucky that nothing serious happened. I ordered another one with forged steel handles. Lesson learned.

    Read More
    cascades November 15, 2015
  • Fabulous Find
    Verified Purchase

    I took a gamble getting a large slow cooker! I won! This is a fabulous slow cooker even temperature to and easy to clean.

    Read More
    momma97 August 23, 2015
  • Would have been nice, but..
    Verified Purchase

    It showed up dented and the cover didn't fit correctly.

    Read More
    OstkUser44498 August 20, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for family dinners and I just love it! It is versital and works lovely

    Read More
    diamo100 August 11, 2015
  • Stainless Steel 8.5 Quart Slow Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and spacious when you are looking to slow cook a large meal.

    Read More
    ilovekennyforever June 4, 2015
  • AMC
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Great size - cooks well for a crowd. Would buy again.

    Read More
    amcnulty April 30, 2015
  • Large enough
    Verified Purchase

    I often make large batches of soups and sauces to freeze so this crockpot works very well. The first one arrived broken but with just a quick email to customer service and another arrived in record time.

    Read More
    sdzgleason March 11, 2015
  • Great gift for a friend
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend that uses the crock pot a lot. He really enjoys it and loves the recipe book that comes with it!

    Read More
    schmidty13 January 14, 2014
  • so nice
    Verified Purchase

    The cooker is very well made and performs well. It's size is such that I can easily cook a whole chicken and have room for loads of root veggies. It was offered unbranded, so I could not compare price and quality with local stores until it arrived.

    Read More
    ewhit01 December 7, 2013
  • slow cooker-Cooks very well!
    Verified Purchase

    Large enough to slow cook & freeze the leftovers for future meals! Love the stainless steel look! Price was very reasonable-fast delivery!

    Read More
    tartamtre October 24, 2013
  • Not an 8 1/2 quart size
    Verified Purchase

    This slow cooker is under 7 1/2 quarts not 8 1/2 as mentioned on the box and in the description.

    Read More
    miami3 October 6, 2013
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this slow cooker! It maintains the desired temperature, and is a cinch to clean. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    galway91 July 15, 2013
  • stainless steel 8.5 quart slow cooker
    Verified Purchase

    the cooker has been used several times and each meal has been delicious. it replaced a smaller cooker.

    Read More
    ebovick February 27, 2013
  • To hot
    Verified Purchase

    So excited to use this. First time cooking in it I went to grab the handle and touched the side and burned my hand really bad. The entire crock pot heats up it actually melted the face off it's self. Do not recommend.

    Read More
    grams42n4 January 9, 2013
  • Would not purchase again
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived in a standard well packed box. It was given as a gift and my mother was thrilled with it until she used it. The outside got EXTREMELY hot. The entire Elite sticker with heat settings peeled off after 1/2 hour of cooking. We tried to move the crockpot to see if there was something going on that we missed (there was not!) and the outside handle burnt my moms hand badly causing a huge blister. Item was returned for a new crockpot with customer service classifying the crockpot I received as 'defective'. Be very careful if you're thinking of purchasing, handle with extreme care & do not touch for any reason.

    Read More
    ktzinger3 January 6, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    It make great stews. Easy to use, easy to clean and perfect for cooking

    Read More
    debbiegil November 6, 2012
  • Cooks too hot
    Verified Purchase

    This crockpot cooks very,very HOT, even on the lowest setting. A pot roast that was supposed to slow cook for 8 hours was over-done in 3 hours, and the exterior of the pot got so hot it burned my hand. I don't know if the controls are defective, or, if it is just a poor quality. I'll not buy an "off brand" again.

    Read More
    jcaryl April 24, 2012
Sponsored Links