Today $36.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel 8-quart Pasta Cooker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stainless steel pasta streamer
    Verified Purchase

    I make spaghetti twice a week for grandkids, they take half home luv the buy and item was great find

    Read More
    mailmanwayne April 21, 2017
  • GREAT FOR PASTA
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS SOMETHING THAT MY FAMILY USES ALL THE TIME.

    Read More
    marlasue July 17, 2016
  • Some Decent Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    These stainless steel Pasta Pots perform up to standard, and, of course, stainless steel is a great material in all of it's applications. From jewelry to cooking pots, S.S. rocks!!

    Read More
    Donato Q July 9, 2016
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    arrived quickly and unharmed

    Read More
    delblaine7 June 30, 2016
  • pepperpoo
    Verified Purchase

    Too thin and it is only big enough to cook pasta for 4 people very unhappy with it and now it is too late to return

    Read More
    pepperpoo March 22, 2016
  • Great Pasta cooker
    Verified Purchase

    I was tired of seeing my wife struggle to make pasta but this works really good for cooking and straining without having to throw away the water when finished.

    Read More
    Skorch M. March 15, 2016
  • Just right !
    Verified Purchase

    This pot does the job , and I didn't have to break the bank for something thats used a couple times a week .

    Read More
    Kelly C. January 29, 2016
  • Nice pot for spaghetti.....
    Verified Purchase

    It shines like new after cooking and cleaning...! Handles can get hot so use pot holders...! We will use olive oil to smear on inside of pan to help keep rice and spaghetti from sticking to the sides... The only complaint I have is that the inside basket could be a bit deeper. At the moment it only will go down halfway down the pot, which cuts down on how much spaghetti you can add if your using the basket. I have chickens, and I use this pot for spaghetti, rice and frozen veggies... I can't use the basket, because it doesn't hold enough. but the pot itself does a great job.... =)

    Read More
    6pets December 28, 2015
  • Pasta Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    It's a little smaller than i thought!

    Read More
    Mary Ann S. December 7, 2015
  • DENTED
    Verified Purchase

    THIS ITEM WAS DENTED. IT IS HARD TO CLEAN AS WELL AND VERY THIN METAL. WOULD NOT BUY AGAIN. I DID NOT RETURN AS HONESTYL DON'T HAVE THE TIME FOR THE PRICE I PAID. I JUST ORDERED A BETTER ONE FROM O ANOLON BRAND.

    Read More
    snoopygal1968 December 2, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Liked it had 2 different inserts. Not big but functional

    Read More
    Jamie D. November 25, 2015
  • T. Janson in Idaho
    Verified Purchase

    Great pasta cooker as well as stock pot. Very useful, highly recommended. Good quality without high price.

    Read More
    tomjanson September 10, 2015
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a large streamer. This has worked fine. Don't use it often but works well when I need it

    Read More
    1shopperhappy August 28, 2015
  • But you won't refret
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoy everything about this pasta set! True induction ready! Easy to use, nicely balanced, handles stay cool! No hot spots

    Read More
    John W. W. June 15, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    One of my best purchases. So handy and looks pretty too.

    Read More
    Pamela S. June 9, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with the quality of the product had a very poor quality look to it.

    Read More
    Don H. April 23, 2015
  • montrose
    Verified Purchase

    Great. Use it all the time

    Read More
    gavinger April 21, 2015
  • NOT induction friendly
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pot after purchasing an induction cooktop...and after searching, came across this...one of the questions asked was if this worked with an induction cooktop...the answer was yes. So I bought it, washed it and put it in the cabinet to wait for our next pasta meal. ( it is, I must say a nice looking, solid feeling pot) a couple weeks later we go to cook pasta...the cooktop does nothing and blink at us....it is not induction friendly..though it is a nice pot for a regular stove. Since all the packing material and paperwork is long gone...not much I can do about that now.

    Read More
    Todd C. February 27, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I expected. I use this as a steamer for vegetables and it works GREAT! You can steam more than 1 at a time since it has the larger and smaller steamer baskets.

    Read More
    OstkUser18554 February 4, 2015
  • Stainless Steel 8-quart Pasta Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Stainless Steel 8-quart Pasta Cooker is a great addition to my cookware. I have used it several times. I am very pleased with how my food turns out. It is the perfect size for my family.

    Read More
    SSJ January 14, 2015