Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $25.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel 8-inch Garlic Press

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    Just another kitchen gadget, sturdy and works well

    Read More
    Karl and Mandy September 20, 2016
  • It eventually broke, in use.
    Verified Purchase

    It eventually broke, in use. I liked that it was stainless steel and that the holes were small.

    Read More
    Dan B. September 11, 2015
  • FINALLY! A Garlic Press That Doesn't Break
    Verified Purchase

    I cook frequently and use garlic quite a bit. Other garlic presses, especially the ones with plastic handles broke every time. With this one being all metal. I expect it to be in my kitchen for a long, long time.

    Read More
    taosnake April 15, 2015
  • Well Built Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy a plastic one from Wal Mart and don't buy the other cheap ones you see online. This baby is stainless steel and the hinge is solid steel. Spend an extra 7 bucks and buy something that will be around after you are too old too cook. Then the kids and grandkids can cook for ya'......lol

    Read More
    lucianfrost August 29, 2012
  • Great garlic press
    Verified Purchase

    I've only used this garlic press a few times so far but it's great. Works effectively, easy to use and easy to clean. It's exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    mich6475 April 29, 2012
  • garlic press
    Verified Purchase

    This item easily shreds garlic and is the best I've ever used. It got only 4 stars because it is a bit difficult to clean.

    Read More
    sinarr April 3, 2012
  • Great.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product. It allows me to get a lot of garlic really quickly....EXCELLENT purchase

    Read More
    mdl0901 March 1, 2012
  • Garlic Press
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my Granddaughter. She really liked it. She would not have bought one for her self.

    Read More
    bettyvisher64 January 27, 2012
  • Does the job, but not so comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    This garlic press is very long and the handles are not smooth. I have small hands and soft skin so it is not comfortable to hold. I would buy something for a lower price that is smaller. However, it does completely press the garlic clove very quickly.

    Read More
    kerolyn December 29, 2011
  • Garlic press
    Verified Purchase

    easy to use I can put 3 small clove of garlic or 2 larger ones it is so easy to clean as well I highly recommend this product for all those serious cooks out there

    Read More
    brendac64 November 29, 2011
  • This Garlic Press is durable and easy to use.
    Verified Purchase

    The Garlic was made out of the best material, which was Stainless Steel. Which will make it durable for the pressure of pressing many garlic cloves. This will last probably a lifetime. I have been enjoying using my Garlic press. It saves a lot of time.

    Read More
    mbenzce2 September 6, 2011
  • Quality item
    Verified Purchase

    I originally thought this item yo be a bit pricey, but not after I saw and used it-works well.

    Read More
    viola70 July 11, 2011
  • Stainless Steel 8 Inch Garlic Press
    Verified Purchase

    The 8 inch stainless steel garlic press was just as described and great quality and would recommend the product to others. Great buy with quick delivery.

    Read More
    majel1 May 10, 2011
  • The Best garlic press I've ever had
    Verified Purchase

    I love this press. I was replacing a press that was half the size and had so much excess squeezing out the sides it was crazy. This one is huge and can fit multiple cloves of garlic and leave only a hint of skin once pressed. It seems to be quite durable although only time will tell.

    Read More
    pottergirl April 5, 2011
  • c149
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a Christmas gift but gave it a 5 star because it appears to be an excellent quality item..have one myself but diifferent brand and this one seems heavier than mine..in fact wish I have ordered myself one..giving it to a wanna be chef.and think he will be pleased w/ the gift as he has wanted one for some time and just happened to luck out and find it on Overstock..have seen others similar but for more money..so as always a good price for a good item.gift,,free s/h also

    Read More
    ci49 December 7, 2010
  • Great gadget!
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried a number of these at various prices. This is the best! No messy dribble out top or sides. Truly a well-made garlic press.

    Read More
    jojojava November 2, 2010
Sponsored Links