Today: $29.99

MSRP: $50.00

Save $20.01 (40%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel 6-piece Coaster Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I received these stainless steel coasters in a good time line. They are very nice looking and would advise others to purchase them. I use them every day .

    Read More
    meshopper4 February 9, 2017
  • Stainless coaster, sticky cup
    Verified Purchase

    Love the weight, love the thickness, however the coaster sticks to the bottom of your beverage glass and I'm not a fan of having to break that seal after every time of placing a cocktail down on the coaster. Other than that, great product, love them!

    Read More
    Lisa B. October 13, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are great coasters - the raised rim keeps condensation from leaking onto the table. And, the weight keeps them from lifting up with the glass.

    Read More
    Rodney P. August 31, 2016
  • Nice :)
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, they look nice, and the rubber pads prevent them from sliding. Great.

    Read More
    Judd W. May 21, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something to u on my new table. These will do very nicely.

    Read More
    Shark May 11, 2016
  • Good quality coasters
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, good looking coasters with non-slip bottom.

    Read More
    Laura C. February 21, 2016
  • Perfect coasters
    Verified Purchase

    Great steel color and weight. They stack neatly and have nice rubber bottoms. Very pleased.

    Read More
    kitkatatl September 24, 2015
  • just want I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Came on time and packaged well. Needed the extra protection on our desks.

    Read More
    geekmom93 August 22, 2014
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I went through 2 ceramic sets which would fall and break. No more, these are great and will never break

    Read More
    gammaplan February 22, 2014
  • Good coasters
    Verified Purchase

    These coasters are practical and stylish. The advertisement doesn't mislead.

    Read More
    newby01 February 7, 2014
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality! I loved my first set so much that I purchased two more sets to use in our basement and in our kid's playroom.

    Read More
    sw514 June 28, 2013
  • quality item
    Verified Purchase

    If your kitchen/bar is modern and you can appreciate stainless steel coaster with rubber bottom, then this is your item. They do not move and the stainless will never rust.

    Read More
    pkmaven8 April 30, 2013
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock parcels all arrive quickly and these were no different. I love that the coasters stack!!!

    Read More
    jlb333 April 16, 2013
  • Nice and sleek!
    Verified Purchase

    looking for simple, modern, no frill coasters. these were perfect!

    Read More
    beauxgirl March 18, 2013
  • A Very Nice Coaster Set
    Verified Purchase

    Set of six in the box. Appears to be of very good quality, very nice looking set of coasters. Much better than average no-slip base, rubber, not cork or plastic. Overall a very good looking , modern style set of coasters.

    Read More
    tony4sticks March 7, 2013
  • Love 'em
    Verified Purchase

    These coasters have a very modern look. A previoyus reviewer complained about a rubber smell that made her home smell like a tire shop. While it is true that they do smell like rubber...that reviewer highly exaggerated the extent of the smell. It is strong out of the box but once aired out for a few days, the rubber smell dies down. I love mine, and if you are not anti-rubber smell to begin, and still fashionably pro-modern coaster, these will work great. I love that they trap and hold all the water that drips off the glass. Great buy!

    Read More
    miamiliving February 24, 2013
  • Great coasters
    Verified Purchase

    Great coasters. Glad I bought them. No case but they interlock and stack perfectly. Overall great deal, highly recommend.

    Read More
    alge7983 October 27, 2012
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Would order again. Very good quality and fast shipping. Completely happy with the coasters.

    Read More
    kimg2 September 12, 2012
  • These are exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a set of contemporary AND functional set of coasters. These fit the bill.

    Read More
    ebruskewitz1 August 16, 2012
  • Great coasters for bottles or glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two sets, one for me and one as a gift. I'd order more, too. I wanted a wine bottle coaster with clean, low profile, without bulk. This works great on all counts although it may be intended as coaster for a drinking glass. A magnum bottle might not fit, but standard wine, sparkling juice and liqueur bottles do. Excellent service and shipping, too.

    Read More
    mpsl49 January 22, 2012
Sponsored Links