Today $59.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel 6-inch Cabinet Bar Pull Handles (Case of 25)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value. Wish I could order just two more.

    Read More
    janet s. December 10, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Lindsay H. December 2, 2017
  • hoppy
    Verified Purchase

    bought them for a friend, they loved them

    Read More
    ohmaybe2 November 23, 2017
  • Nice, clean handles
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I would give this 5 stars except the screws included were too short. Finding metric screws that worked was difficult and sometimes required using washers to get a snug fit. Otherwise, the look great.

    Read More
    Denise A. November 21, 2017
  • great look/ great pricing
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet bar pull handles are nice and contemporary, great pricing for the package. Love them so much I keep buying them for the kitchens we remodel :)

    Read More
    Silvia D. November 7, 2017
  • 6” cabinet door pull
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful finish and solid heavy weight product. The big box store asks $*** each for identical product. Would much prefer buying it here at wholesale

    Read More
    kinknight November 2, 2017
  • cabinet bar pull handle
    Verified Purchase

    looks great on my cabinets

    Read More
    Jean October 23, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice handle and looks good with clean lines installed

    Read More
    Judy N. October 12, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are perfect pulls. Not only is the design and quality is so good. I spent a fortune on the pulls in my kitchen that look and feel exactly the same as these. The price for the case makes these even more perfect. DO NOT HESITATE to purchase these.

    Read More
    teresel October 1, 2017
  • MWaters
    Verified Purchase

    These handles are solid! Great price and a quality product. Got the first batch and immediately ordered another!

    Read More
    mary w September 1, 2017
  • Kitchen Hardware
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with purchase

    Read More
    Marilyn O. August 30, 2017
  • Cabinet door pulls
    Verified Purchase

    Second house I ordered these pulls for. Clean modern look for cabinets.

    Read More
    Suzanne W. August 20, 2017
  • beautiful handles
    Verified Purchase

    These were a perfect change for our kitchen cabinets! The only negative that I could say is that the enclosed screws were too short for my kitchen drawers so I had to purchase an entire set of longer screws...

    Read More
    Liz B. August 5, 2017
  • Pulls
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The cabinet pulls are really nice quality. Very fast shipment of item. Item was as described. Will be ordering from Overstock in the very near future.

    Read More
    mccola August 5, 2017
  • Cabinet knobs.
    Verified Purchase

    Size was a little smaller than I thought, but it goes with our kitchen cabinets.

    Read More
    Nita P. July 25, 2017
  • I love this for my short cabinets and drawers.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the same great quality.

    Read More
    katherine m. July 23, 2017
  • Stainless pulls
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and arrive fast. Only complaint was the screws included were too short so had to make a run to Home Depot.

    Read More
    nooniet July 17, 2017
  • 6" Stainless Steei Cabinet bar pull Handles
    Verified Purchase

    This product is well made and the finish is perfect. These are solid Stainless Steel and will last a life time.

    Read More
    Kristopher H. July 13, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    high quality cabinet pulls. Solid stainless steel. Elsewhere would sell for double..

    Read More
    Kerri M. June 25, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I finally got my new kitchen and these are what I ordered. They are easy to keep clean and look chic.

    Read More
    Linda B. June 14, 2017