Today: $31.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel 5-quart Colander with Handles (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nothing like a set of TWO good colanders
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy I ordered these colanders; I was looking at "kitchen sets" on other sites that included one colander but the standard size of those were much smaller. These are big, and shiny, and look great on the counter. I have my potatoes and onions and garlic sitting proudly on my counter top in one of them. Pretty, functional, good pricing.

    Read More
    hathorearthfyre November 8, 2011
  • Nice looking and versatile
    Verified Purchase

    They can be used as colanders, fruit bowls and to hold wrapped cookies or a loaf of wrapped bread. Very shiny and nice appearance, look good left out on countertop. Time will tell as to how the stainless steel holds up, so far so good. Would buy again. Was not sure what I would do with two of them but they are very handy and it is nice having two that match.

    Read More
    stefan2 September 17, 2011
  • 5 Qt. Stainless Steel Colandar
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a colandar like this for a friend, but prices ranged from *** to *** for the same item. For less than ***, we received two beautiful colandars--one to give and one to keep. This has holes all around, as well in the center of the bottom for excellent drainage.

    Read More
    weighless December 27, 2011
  • Attractive enough to use as decorative fruit bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice finish--contemporary stainless steel (matte), compliments my gray/white cabinetry and black/gray/tan granite countertop. I use this to hold fruit, they're very attractive

    Read More
    wlou December 5, 2016
  • good quality, sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    quality and sturdy colanders just right and big enough for just about everything

    Read More
    David N. February 1, 2016
  • Still going strong!
    Verified Purchase

    Durable and efficient colander, gifted one, great price!

    Read More
    Susan P. January 29, 2016
  • Stainless Steel Colander
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap. Rusts easily. But doesn't cost much so you get what you pay for I guess.

    Read More
    rachel b. December 7, 2015
  • Good Colander
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the product sturdy and the packaging is well protected.And of course very affordable.I love Overstock their service is excellent.

    Read More
    cj46tx December 2, 2013
  • Nice and sizeable
    Verified Purchase

    Now that I no longer garden and can on a regular basis, I needed a smaller colander than huge and bigger than the regular standard store size. This fills the bill quite well leaving plenty of room to rinse 2# of boiled pasta or a small size haul of fresh veggies.

    Read More
    catlady612012 October 12, 2013
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I never thought I'd be so excited about a colander but after living with the old one I had, this was a treat. I gave one as a gift and they thought the same. Her old one went to the donation box. This one is much larger than I had and looks great on the counter with anything seasonal in it. I'm not ashamed of using it with company. lol Very pretty and very good quality.

    Read More
    scoop530 August 7, 2013
  • 2 5-quart stainless steel colanders with handles
    Verified Purchase

    I never have enough colanders as my husband uses them constantly, as he cooks. I usually need to clean and re-use the colanders. These are perfect for my kitchen, with great delivery.

    Read More
    shadya1960 June 6, 2013
  • Spacious and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Colander is large enough to accomodate 2 pounds of pasta with ease and is exactly what we were looking for, at a great price no less

    Read More
    ryoran December 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah C. December 9, 2016
Sponsored Links