Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel 5-piece Cocktail Martini Shaker Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality item.. makes a great gift

    Read More
    azredhangel May 21, 2017
  • Michael. Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used this product yet but it looks very classy

    Read More
    Michael S. October 19, 2016
  • Good to have
    Verified Purchase

    Good to have for your bar, but the set is nothing special, merely average.

    Read More
    Lauren S. September 27, 2016
  • Cocktail Set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift. But my friend loved it!

    Read More
    EDNA B. July 29, 2016
  • The items for my bar!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the price. And to start as a set. Was great!!!

    Read More
    Cristina M. June 7, 2016
  • brought two
    Verified Purchase

    my friend was happily surprised. I'm sure he will get great use out of this.

    Read More
    Overstock56 March 19, 2016
  • Look great
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used it yet byt the pieces feel solid

    Read More
    lesliemass March 18, 2016
  • Mixer leaks cocktail
    Verified Purchase

    The lid doesn't stay on right and leaks once you make the cocktail

    Read More
    Amy W. March 15, 2016
  • Sunny
    Verified Purchase

    A bit disappointed. The edges are not finished very well. I put tape on the tongs...edges are sharp enough to cut skin if hand slides at all.

    Read More
    Sonia G. March 6, 2016
  • Just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for every bar set. I needed a new set since I had somehow lost mine during my move and this was a cheap, yet fantastic, option!

    Read More
    Megan G. March 3, 2016
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift, was greatly appreciated by the recipient so therefore made me happy too!!

    Read More
    logcabinlady February 9, 2016
  • gift for my friend
    Verified Purchase

    she loved her birthday gift.

    Read More
    marysarratt January 7, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is my new bar tender.im loving it,

    Read More
    Penny W. November 3, 2015
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great piece to have around the house if you like hosting cocktail parties or in general. Love it.

    Read More
    Naira A. September 21, 2015
  • Jackie
    Verified Purchase

    I've needed a good one for a long time & u came thru for me!!

    Read More
    It was ALL great!!!!! August 11, 2015
  • Great gift, great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a friend who wanted to learn to make martinis. A lovely gift set!

    Read More
    amirek1 August 7, 2015
  • Martini Shaker Set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Martini set. When washing, the edges seem a bit sharp, so be careful. The overall quality is good.

    Read More
    enjoysart April 21, 2015
  • bar set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bar set comes with all of the essentials you need to set up a bar

    Read More
    lkglj12 November 29, 2012
  • Bummer Product
    Verified Purchase

    I ws really disapointed,...it is VERY SMALL & feels like tin . sorry I did NOT like this product.

    Read More
    nanoramma November 27, 2012
  • Reasonably build martini set
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice martini shaker set. It's worth it for just the martini shaker alone. The top of the shaker is actually divided into two pieces with a grate between the top cap and the rest of the top, so you can pour out your mixed drinks without the ice. As a result, the included strainer is really unnecessary, no idea why they included it. The jigger's fine, but that's usually used by amateurs or bartenders who have a stingy owner. The ice tongs work, but they're a little flimsy.

    Read More
    tymothy November 13, 2012
Sponsored Links