Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel 4-slice Electric Toaster

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I like this toaster ok, but it is not very sturdy, kind of lightweight. It has begun to not work properly when you push the bread down to toast, sometimes I have to push the button 10 times before it will stay down. It toast ok but is usually darker on one side. I think I would buy something else.

    Read More
    rattattat2e August 14, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    If you can "love" a toaster, this is the one...!

    Read More
    susan k. August 5, 2015
  • stainlees 4 slice toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Works well, just give it time. Isn't very heavy. For the price though it's a really good deal.

    Read More
    kidsgone January 14, 2013
  • Good toaster
    Verified Purchase

    My family is enjoying this toaster. We hot rid of the toaster oven because we never used it and it took up a lot of counter space. We eat a lot of bagels and this is great for the bagels as well as all sizes of breads. The stainless steel goes good with my kitchen appliances. It's nice.

    Read More
    msfluffy22 January 12, 2013
  • Awesome Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this toaster for a Christmas present for my wife. The extra-large slots in the top make toasting bagels tremendously easy. The toaster has a stylish look and is a complement to our kitchen. The value versus price is also very good.

    Read More
    arkansas0digital0design January 2, 2013
  • toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, the first time the toaster was cleaned, one of the plunger caps came off, unnoticed. The dog found it first and destroyed it. Sent an email to the company, asking if I could get a replacement. Never responded to my email. The toaster works great, just wish the toaster had a bit longer areas for the toast. If you have long bread slices, you'll have to turn them to toast both sides.

    Read More
    dmsalyers December 14, 2012
  • Great toaster
    Verified Purchase

    I had read some of the reviews and was worried about the quality. It works great and looks great in my kitchen with all Stainless Steel appliances. It does what it is supposed to.

    Read More
    savinbux November 12, 2012
  • so far so good
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine, though I was surprised to find similar toasters in stores at the same or lower price.

    Read More
    horski17 October 24, 2012
  • This is the best toaster I have owned in 30 years!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased and returned my second toaster when I found this one. I ordered it and have been thrilled. Finally, a toaster that toasts the entire peace of bread with one try.

    Read More
    mingraymond September 27, 2012
  • Stainless Steel 4-slice Electric Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Product is good. I would recommend this to others. Delivered really quickly.

    Read More
    ivgot2cats June 14, 2012
  • Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    this is a good toaster. Works great! It is a little wide for my cupboards so does need to sit out on counter but it looks great!

    Read More
    deb666 May 29, 2012
  • ***** This toaster is exactly what we wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    ***** We were looking for a toaster that would support our breakfasts and toast the entire slice of bread with the proper settings! This toaster accomplishes this feat and adds to the most important meal of the day!

    Read More
    scraps1 May 29, 2012
  • toaster heaven
    Verified Purchase

    Great toaster. strange to push cancel on my toaster to get the toast to come up early and it works. With this device I actually can get the toast to the preferred color- good job manufacturers and designers!

    Read More
    yomdit April 20, 2012
  • Alright
    Verified Purchase

    This toaster is huge!! Bigger then other 4 slot toasters. I think it also takes a lot longer to toast then other toasters.

    Read More
    tillie1123 March 30, 2012
  • great toaster
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this toaster for my daughter. She was thrilled and says it is the best toaster she has ever had.

    Read More
    1camom January 14, 2012
  • great value, why pay for Cuisinart?
    Verified Purchase

    Have used for a month and this toaster is more than I expected....it works great and is perfect. I really like the reheat function. Is able to accommodate the fattest bagels! Toasts fast and evenly.

    Read More
    briteboy100 November 29, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Not only the bagels fit well, but toasted the hamburger buns too

    Read More
    idkath November 23, 2011
  • great toaster
    Verified Purchase

    had one just like it for over five years one side stopped working so this one on your site and purchased it.Very satisfied

    Read More
    rkkrol August 18, 2011
  • Stainless Steel 4-slice Electric Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    I have used the toaster three times. Two times for English Muffins and once on loaf bread. The loaf slices came out pretty good, but the muffins did not toast. I had the setting up on 4 out of 6, so I don't know if that is good or not. It seems kind of high to get regular toast. So, right now, I cannot give this toaster a 5-star rating.

    Read More
    rmac442 June 19, 2011
  • Stainless Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    This toaster is attractive and a welcome addition to my new stainless steel kitchen. It work great on toast, bagels and frozen waffles. It browns wonderfully and evenly-I just love it!

    Read More
    mgerloff December 7, 2010