Today: $32.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel 4-piece Multi-purpose Pasta Cooker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a pot with riveted handles, but I was being a bit cheap and impatient at the time I bought this. It holds up ok, but the metal is a tad thin, especially at the bottom of the pot where you need the extra thickness. So definitely leaves something to be desired. The pot burned very easily one time when I was making a sauce. Only came with the pot, large strainer, and lid--no steamer basket :(

    Read More
    Jeremiah F. June 7, 2016
  • Not the quality I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Size and functionality is great, but not the quality I expected and have always enjoyed from Overstock products. Rust spots right away.

    Read More
    Sandra E. January 18, 2016
  • Rodzgirl
    Verified Purchase

    This pot is great I can cook pasta on the bottom and steam my shrimp on top. Double duty all in one pot. Just great

    Read More
    rodzgirl September 24, 2015
  • Must have for pasta
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Very practical. Good value.

    Read More
    mrswilsonsdaughterinlaw July 1, 2015
  • pasta cooker
    Verified Purchase

    the steamer basket is useful. would have liked a thicker base on the pot itself.

    Read More
    oma13 August 10, 2014
  • Really like this pot--can do a lot with this pot.
    Verified Purchase

    Can do many things with this pot and it's easy to store.

    Read More
    claudetteiris June 18, 2014
  • Stainless Steel 4-piece Multi-purpose Pasta Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    it was a let down I love cooking and when I cooked pasta it stuck to bottom and sides had to soak it for 2 days to get it clean good for vegetables and soups total disappointment

    Read More
    brendac64 March 19, 2014
  • good pot
    Verified Purchase

    My sister loves it. It complements her other pots and kitchen utensils.

    Read More
    marceyd60 September 5, 2013
  • Ok for the price, but not high quality material
    Verified Purchase

    This pot does the just, but if I was going to use it more often I'd invest in a better quality product. It's nice to have a pasta cooker and steamer all in one set for easy storage.

    Read More
    abbaabba June 29, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this set. They gleam and are easy to clean. The baskets work wonderfully and are very multi-functional.

    Read More
    jenniferhowe February 4, 2013
  • Just what I wanted (and ordered)
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent pasta cooker and the pot alone works well for chili and soup. Love the pan and stariner.

    Read More
    jhmdtm January 5, 2013
  • Not heavy duty, but serves the purpose well
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for something I could use for boiling pasta quickly, and this filled the bill. The inside discolored after using, but I don't really care. Heats up quickly on my induction cooktop, and isn't too heavy to move from stove to sink when filled with water. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    mvgrandma January 3, 2013
  • Solid product
    Verified Purchase

    this product is as described and after cost comparisons its an excellent value considering the quality.

    Read More
    donnarhernandez December 22, 2012
  • Low quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin material. Burrned immediantly - even on low heat. I would not recommend buying this pan.

    Read More
    klyar554 October 28, 2012
  • Stained after first use
    Verified Purchase

    This pasta cooker got stained all over during the first use! Do not buy this product. Spend a little more and get a real stainless steel appliance.

    Read More
    cavalcanti October 3, 2012
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    This pot is functional, and well made. I really like the glass cover, as you can check to see if the water is boiling without lifting the lid. It is very shiny, and looks great. It is not extremely heavy, but that is fine for me. I am interested in it for cooking pasta, generally. I haven't tried the steamer basket, but it might come in handy! For the price, this is terrific.

    Read More
    chica49 August 21, 2012
  • MULTI PURPOSE POT
    Verified Purchase

    THIS POT WILL DEFINITELY SERVE IT'S PURPOSE AS BEING A POT..IT IS A ON THE THIN SIDE, BUT WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FOR THE MONEY. ALL IN ALL MY EXPECTATIONS WEREN'T GREAT SO I AM SATISFIED WITH MY PURCHASE.

    Read More
    nayjord June 27, 2012
  • NICELY MADE PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PRODUCT AND LOOK FORWARD TO MANY YEARS OF USE .....

    Read More
    davedunrovin April 3, 2012
  • good pot
    Verified Purchase

    This pot is a good value for the price charged.It is not as heavey as some of the more high priced pots but will function just as well

    Read More
    davidgp March 3, 2012
  • Favorite pot in the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Like the quality and weight of the stainless - should last for years, even with extensive use.

    Read More
    bmaterne February 22, 2012
Sponsored Links