Today $11.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel 4-piece Measuring Cup Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    these are best measure cup i ever bought they strong and easy to clean i love them

    Read More
    anmari4annmarie April 6, 2017
  • Great set for the price
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for here. A great set of stainless measuring cups that are easy to clean. The handles seem a little cheap and will most likely snap off if extreme pressure is applied while using.

    Read More
    Thomas W. October 13, 2015
  • Quality is questionable
    Verified Purchase

    Thin metal with almost uncomfortable to hold handles. I should return them.

    Read More
    udderlymadd September 16, 2015
  • Metal is too thin, handles bend
    Verified Purchase

    I would not purchase these again.

    Read More
    Krista B. April 7, 2015
  • Nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    The clip that holds them together likes to spring open when I'm using them!

    Read More
    libertystephanie February 16, 2015
  • sturdy and well made!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the heavy gauge of stainless these measuring cups are made with. They will last forever! I took the ring off for ease of use as it was a bit cumbersome when using them one at a time...just my personal preference.

    Read More
    susancoe June 24, 2014
  • These measuring cups are great
    Verified Purchase

    After using sandra lee's measuring cups, where the measuring prints wear off i am happy to finally find good sturdy cups that work for me in the kitchen. i really like them and intend to order another 2 sets to give as gifts to my girls.

    Read More
    siberian14 June 9, 2014
  • Somewhat disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking forward to getting this since what I have been using was plastic and hard to clean. I'm not sure what I anticipated but this wasn't it. My primary complaint is they are hard to handle. The handle edges are thin and sharp. The plus side is they are easy to clean.

    Read More
    cathka June 11, 2013
  • these measuring cups are great and accurate...
    Verified Purchase

    well made measuring cups..accuarate and easy to clean..makes using them easy and a no brainer...they stay together so i dont have to go searching in the drawer for a particular cup..all in one place...

    Read More
    larrythekay May 7, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Love these measuring cups. Not at all flimsy & priced better than B**B& B*****

    Read More
    love2shop09 March 15, 2013
  • Fills the bill
    Verified Purchase

    These are Decent measuring cups. would purchase again.

    Read More
    saint63 January 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Edna P. November 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    skeeter June 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tina L T. February 15, 2017