Sale: $398.69

Was: $442.99

Save $44.30 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel 33-inch Single Bowl Topmount Drop-in Zero Radius Kitchen Sink with Combo Accessories

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Large Deep Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sink - great quality, easy to install.

    Read More
    Julie C. March 2, 2017
  • Great quality but price has changed since
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality product! We didn't realize it but we lucked out on the price when we purchased! This is high end stainless & the look is more than matched by the quality of the product and accessories. It would normally cost so much more. We love it! It is clean and sleak looking. It is quality stainless-there is almost zero sound even when running our high set faucet straight down. It has the industrial quality look that that many are looking for without being too hard looking. One bummer- price has gone up more than $100 in 2 weeks :o! I found out that like many stainless sinks the coating sprayed on to dampen sound does off-gas. In other words it smells-kind of like an auto repair shop. It does dissapate. I have read suggestions since our install that I would have tried as I am sensitive to smell. I highly recommend this sink! I still recommend it even if you have chemical sensitivities. It is that nice! I probably would have spraying over the sound insulation with a non/less toxic smelling coating. There are many ideas out there. I should have done my homework as it sounds like all of these sinks and most of the plumbing compounds used off-gas for a time.

    Read More
    Scott and Chris B. November 1, 2016
  • LOVE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    complete kitchen makeover by replacing the sink. beautiful style, heavy, and easy to install. not quite sure why I waited so long...but worth the wait. makes my other steel appliances really shine. LOVE!!!

    Read More
    TERESA A. February 8, 2016
  • Stainless steel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Can't say enough good things about this sink. My husband cooks a lot a barbecue so we tend to have a lot of big cooking utensils this is perfect. My only regret is that I waited until I was 55 years of age to buy one. Have recommended it to all my friends and family.

    Read More
    Rita T. January 19, 2016
  • Huge Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Huge, and beautiful! I needed a drop in because I have well water, and didn't want to ruin our new granite like the the old one with water stains. The drop in design is beautiful, and not a compromise.

    Read More
    jncooper1 December 13, 2015
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is beautiful and is deep. You can not see dirty dishes in it, which my husband likes. It came with one of the accessories in the wrong size and I called Customer Service and they resolved the issue quickly and I received the right size accessory. Buy this sink, it is awesome and totally worth the money!

    Read More
    Esther B. November 17, 2015
  • 2nd one great
    Verified Purchase

    The first one was poorly packed and the colander had scratched the sink. Overstock was great and I returned that one and the 2nd was appropriately packaged. The strainer is really a waste if you have a garbage disposal, ie can't use it. Also there were no instructions or template. Don't really need instructions, except for the sink clips. Hubby couldn't figure out how they worked, so he bought some at the harware store. We took out a drop in sink that had rounded corners. The square sink fits in, but we had to bend some of the underneath edging. No big deal, just something to think about if you are replacing an existing sink as opposed to cutting the countertops to fit the sink. Love the sink! It is 10" deep, you can put lots of dishes in it without seeing them, ha,ha.

    Read More
    Tracy January 30, 2015
  • Elegant, sleek and contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    Amazingly sleek, deep and so functional. Great for large stockpots, and large baking dishes, cookie sheets and washing dogs and babies, this sink is fabulous.

    Read More
    hiking teacher November 10, 2014
  • Stainless Steel 33 inch sink
    Verified Purchase

    It is the best sink you can find, love all the attachments.

    Read More
    thomas11tr January 12, 2014
Sponsored Links