Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $216.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel 33-inch Self Rimming Drop-in Single Bowl Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my new kitchen

    Read More
    jackie b. June 27, 2017
  • Quality weight and style but...
    Verified Purchase

    Loved sink but had to return. No install instructions, no garbage disposal attachment, box was smashed upon delivery Plus, there was a Walmart invoice for some unrelated item to someone unknown to me. Sink is heavy duty, commercial grade at a great price.

    Read More
    modesty May 18, 2017
  • Beautiful Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I received my sink today. It is perfect. It was packed nicely and arrived in pristine condition. It measures 33x22" on outside.

    Read More
    Ruth P. October 12, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Highest quality stainless #304 is indicative of its overall quality construction and finish. At 1 in deeper than others in this affordable range plus the high standards, this one is hard to top.

    Read More
    Robert H. September 15, 2016
  • what do you want for title?
    Verified Purchase

    product arrived in good condition. have not installed or used it yet.

    Read More
    OstkUser293635 June 23, 2016
  • beautiful stainless steel sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is as advertised, heavy stainless steel, insulated completely to keep down sound and looks beautiful. It is deep and came with everything needed to connect it to the sink drain pipe I would recommend it.

    Read More
    Miss Missi May 28, 2016
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    As expected, does the job

    Read More
    Aylya C. March 23, 2016
  • kitchen sink
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink! deep enough, shiny and solid, I put it in a rental and the renters absolutely love it. Beautiful sink for the money, you won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    Debbie R. January 19, 2016
  • sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink. Finally replaced my double sink with this sink and glad i did. It is large, nice and deep now i can wash my large dishes without struggling with them. Awesome

    Read More
    wadragonfly October 30, 2015
  • Fantastic bargain
    Verified Purchase

    My husband installed this sink which replaced a double sink. We both love it because all those large pots and pans fit easily.

    Read More
    Kathleen October 17, 2015
  • Everything in the kitchen sink.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly undamaged. Installed easily in place of previous double bowl sink. So much handier than double bowl that one wonders why all kitchen sinks are not single bowl.. Looks nice, sounds solid, no condensation underneath. No problems at all. Recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser46959 September 3, 2015
  • Looks okay, no response from sink manufacturer
    Verified Purchase

    For a drop-in, it's decent looking. It does not come with any add-ons or even hole covers. I bought those separately and they're reasonably priced. Could not get Nantucket sinks, which this is, to answer any emails in any form when I asked them whether they make accessories for the sink. That's not good. I have not used the sink much yet to determine durability, etc.

    Read More
    cornucopial August 15, 2015
  • This is very solid piece
    Verified Purchase

    It is very solid piece and it holds without flexing.

    Read More
    Shigeru K Y. April 21, 2015
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Have been using this sink for over a year now, and I must testify that the quality is nothing less than what it was advertised to be. Has a nice brushed stainless finish that resists marring and scuffing quite well. Decent sound deadening coating on the bottom, and as roomy as a small bathtub.We prefer a single bowl sink, and simply drop in a vinyl wash basin to one side, and rinse on the other. Happy Wife= Happy Life.

    Read More
    Steve T. April 8, 2015
  • nospringchick
    Verified Purchase

    It's NOT just a sink - it's a lifestyle enhancement! It "almost" makes it a "joy" to do the dishes.

    Read More
    nospringchick March 1, 2015
  • Decent sink but...
    Verified Purchase

    Let me start by saying I am overall pleased with this sink. I do, however, have a few gripes. Some of which are my fault, but still... The first one showed up damaged. So did the second one. The first one had a few dings and dents in it. Nothing too bad, but bad enough I wanted another one. When the second one arrived, it has small bits of rust-looking substance all around the edge. It wasn't as noticible as the dents, and I was on a deadline for the kitchen project, so I installed the rusted one. (probably not rust since its stainless, but something that woudlnt come off) The second thing, is the install method. I measured the sink and its the same size as the one I replaced, but ( and this is where my fault comes in) the sink I replaced was a drop in and this is a self rimming. So, 3 trips to the hardware store and a very roughly expanded hole witha jigsaw, its finally in. A couple tips, make sure you caulk the rim of the sink, not on the counter. Makes things easier. And second, the clips and screws it comes with are not easy-at all- to install. I only have maybe 4 or 5 of them and none in the back. But the sink works, looks nice, and was a good price. After a week of use there are already a few scratches on it though. Nothing too bad, but I would have hoped for a more durable surface. Either way, still happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    dfdiamond February 6, 2014
  • Fabulous Sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Sink looks great and is nice quality. Very easy to install.

    Read More
    z4kelly November 12, 2013
  • Perfect for a house with large pots!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow this S.S. sink is perfect for my house. I have a lot of large pots and pans that would not fit in my old two sided porcelain sink. Everything fits in this one. The quality is great. I'm glad I waited until now to choose a Stainless sink. This one is a better value. Just remember it comes with 4 holes pre-drilled for your faucet and soap dispenser. Make sure you order your faucet with the plate to cover these extra holes.

    Read More
    knewbe76 October 4, 2013
  • basin finish crude
    Verified Purchase

    The sink was installed in a country kitchen. The basin is not burnished smooth as with my Elkay kitchen sink in apartment. The roughness is unpleasant and does not allow the sink to have sense of clean and shining. I have thought of using a buffing agent to try to correct. I would go for Elkay or other sink were I to do another kitchen. this one is the example of why price should not be the deciding factor.

    Read More
    vbm9 September 29, 2013
  • Replacement for a 20+ year old sink
    Verified Purchase

    Like the depth of the sink. Just what I wanted. The sink itself with some sealing rubber along the ends resulted in a more perfect seal compared to the replaced sink. However, the hole in the counter had to be enlarged. The result is a better seal than the older one. If you are replacing an old sink of this size be prepared to get out the saw. Very pleased with the sink.

    Read More
    ezdecor April 11, 2013
Sponsored Links