Today: $157.49

Was: $172.49

Save $15.00 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel 31-inch Undermount Double-bowl 18-gauge Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • dp
    Verified Purchase

    Was glad to find a sink that was deeper than most

    Read More
    Deborah P. December 7, 2016
  • great deep sink
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fact that these sinks are the same size. They are deep enough to hold a generous dish pan.

    Read More
    westbrookmc January 3, 2016
  • Great sink for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink! It was exactly what I wanted and when the granite people put it in, they were impressed when I told them the price I got it for. I'm more than happy with this product!

    Read More
    Rachel R. July 30, 2015
  • 31 inch sink
    Verified Purchase

    I'm looking forward to installing it in my renovated apartment. Nicer quality than big box stores offered for the same price. It has a great finish, sturdy but not heavy and perfect size for my project.

    Read More
    Donna B. June 7, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    completely pleased with the sink. Heavy, good sound-deadening, perfect shipping.

    Read More
    vikechick900 December 31, 2013
  • Good deal but didn't like finish
    Verified Purchase

    The sink seems like a good value, however, we are returning it because we don't like the surface finish. The finish is a brush or surface grind finish and the brush marks are too obvious or our taste. So if you want a smooth finish sink, this is not the one for you.

    Read More
    alanhf May 15, 2012
  • Stainless Steel sink
    Verified Purchase

    As usual, the delivery was timely and the product seems like a great value. I look forward to installing it when my cabinets arrive.

    Read More
    dcintampa October 28, 2011
  • 31 inch undermount Double Bowl Kitchen Sink

    I went to several of home improvement stores looking for a deep under mount31 inch undermount Double Bowl Kitchen Sink sink and wad very frustrated with the price. This sink is every bit as nice as the ones I saw in the store for 4x's as much. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    melanie0201 August 4, 2011
  • High Quality Stainless Steel sink

    We were very pleased with our purchase. We will definitely be purchasing more from this seller.It was a plus that the sink included the sink strainers, as some sinks do not..

    Read More
    mike343 August 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Colleen N. November 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debra M. June 16, 2016
Sponsored Links