Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $385.49

At other retailer: $451.99

Save $66.50 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel 30-inch Farmhouse Apron Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Expensive-looking sink for a fraction of the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We ordered this sink and worried about the quality because the price was so much less than other websites. We shouldn't have worried because it is very well made and installation wasn't a problem. It makes our kitchen look high-end.

    Read More
    OstkUser1072142 June 14, 2017
  • Great sink/ great price
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. Well packaged and well made. Would buy again!!

    Read More
    Kurstan S. June 9, 2017
  • Nice sink for price.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a really decent product, all in all. It passes as a high end, high dollar sink...just without the *** price tag! I have a name brand version as well and this one is every bit as nice. It does usually require either a custom cabinet or custom modifications to youread existing cabinetry, but that is true for all apron front style sinks.

    Read More
    Michael B. June 5, 2017
  • sink
    Verified Purchase

    have not installed yet but looks beautiful

    Read More
    Barbara Q. April 7, 2017
  • Great sink!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is for my vacation home, so have not install it yet, but the packaging was fantastic! and the price was amazing! I wanted a double sink but I couldn't pass the black Friday price, but is so big I don't think I need the double sink now.

    Read More
    digna z. March 7, 2017
  • 30" Stainless Steel Farmhouse sink
    Verified Purchase

    This still looks new in our outdoor kitchen! We love it.

    Read More
    lorerskine March 2, 2017
  • LOVE this sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Great sink, love the design and look. Would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    happygmother February 17, 2017
  • Wonderful packing and quality with extras...
    Verified Purchase

    This could not be nicer. Ours actually looks just like the pictured installation... but on VA soapstone. Canners, brew supplies, kettles, babies and dogs all appreciate its spaciousness. The strainer and stopper are both different and better than anything I've seen.

    Read More
    OstkUser462939 February 3, 2017
  • Packaging poor, product damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Packaging not suitable for product, dunnage not suffiecient to protect product

    Read More
    OstkUser920776 January 25, 2017
  • Jill from PA
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful sink. I compared the price to several websites & Overstock's price could not be beat. I am thrilled with this purchase!!!

    Read More
    Jill B. December 14, 2016
  • Stainless steel farmhouse sink
    Verified Purchase

    Eye-popping I new kitchen! Great sleepy/modern/country/chic look!

    Read More
    Carla S. December 7, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Exactly what I was wanting

    Read More
    Paula H. December 30, 2015
  • Mama Murphy's New Sink
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived today, right on schedule. We unpacked it and it is Big and Beautiful! we can hardly wait to install it in our newly remodeled kitchen. Thanks Overstock for making wishes come true!

    Read More
    Barbara M. December 7, 2015
  • Happy owner
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. looks beautiful. Deep sink. Would have liked it to come with the rack for bottom as it is hard to find the size to fit the sink and when u do they are very expensive .

    Read More
    Jessica C. November 10, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    well constructed and high quality stainless sink helped us transform a boring kitchen with a beautiful and functional sink

    Read More
    joseph l. October 28, 2015
  • It's a WOW & I don't even live in a farmhouse!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful sink!! Like that it has slightly rounded corners. Much easier to clean than my previous one in a different home.

    Read More
    marjean66 October 26, 2015
  • Farmhouse sink
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink! It is so pretty. It looks great.

    Read More
    Susan P. September 2, 2015
  • Great sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Huge and wonderful! Really completed my entire kitchen! Love!

    Read More
    Carly S. July 31, 2015
  • Amazing! I'm in Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a FABULOUS sink. Arrived safe and sound with great packaging. If you have a garbage disposal, you'll not be able to use the drain provided. Found a person to cut my granite and a plumber to hook it up. This sink will be perfect for anything from washing the dogs to filling it with ice for beverages to a speedy clean-up after a party. Enjoy!

    Read More
    Judy M. April 25, 2015
  • Pretty, super deep, scratches and dents easily
    Verified Purchase

    It's very pretty! A little too deep, which I didn't think was possible. I'm pretty short and have to hunch over to reach and clean. There needs to be more of a slope for fluids/debris to flow to the drain. Have to clean it often and wipe stuff into the drain. Scratches and dents easy. I felt these negative things are worth it, because of how inexpensive this is compared to other farm sinks, plus it doesn't weigh a hundred pounds like the stone farm sinks.

    Read More
    sarahcbas April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links