Today: $35.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel 3.5-quart Slow Cooker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice looking appliance for countertop
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job, but you have to watch it and can't just leave it unmonitored. Mine runs very, very hot. The low setting burns everything after 2 hours. Even putting it on defrost will cause overcooking after about 3 1/2 hours. Very easy to clean.

    Read More
    flashbash August 20, 2015
  • Works well.
    Verified Purchase

    very efficient. Just right for one or two people in size with left overs. Cleans easily. Heats well.

    Read More
    mkri103913 September 26, 2013
  • Great Looking, Easy Use Crock
    Verified Purchase

    I was initially disappointed when unpacking the pot. It was extremely light, and already had a significant size dent. Overstock was very quick to get me a replacement, and as I used it, I came to appreciate the fact that it "is" light, because the crock itself is heavy ceramic. It cooks wonderfully, and is very easy to use. It's great to come home in the evening and have dinner already cooked. It's nice enough looking you can leave it out on the counter if you want, but light enough to move in and out of the cupboard, if you prefer. You just can't bang it around alot, because it does scratch and dent fairly easy.

    Read More
    mjkdgk May 9, 2013
  • Right size for one person!
    Verified Purchase

    Made chili for the first meal and it was delicious!

    Read More
    nlburkey January 1, 2013
  • Stainless steel 3.5 Slow Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Great for things that require a smaller crockpot. Looks nice on my counter.

    Read More
    marcoll December 4, 2012
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what i had hoped for. i don't know what other features i'd need in a crock pot cause this is my first. it's great for me!

    Read More
    kdblaine April 25, 2012
  • Good size for single or small family
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this slow cooker. I purchased it with a specific receipe in mind and it performed beautifully.

    Read More
    glades21 March 10, 2012
  • Great cooker
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great slow cooker. I make soup,chicken and beef and they taste great!! Also saves time. I can just go to sleep and let it cook for several hours. I'm excited to try more recipes and create more delicious meals.

    Read More
    chanyounancy November 11, 2011
  • Not top of the line
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a slow cooker, don't buy this one. Go ahead and pay the extra cost of a higher quality cooker. I had an ancient Rival crock-pot that never overcooked a single meal, and this one has burned or scortched everything I've cooked (4 uses). I bought this one because I need the smaller size but didn't need lots of bells and whistles. However, I do need temperature accuracy and consistency.

    Read More
    dccook11 November 9, 2011
  • Just what I wanted. Just great in every w ay.
    Verified Purchase

    I can allways depend on Overstock.Price, shippping met my requirements.

    Read More
    aaarootie111 November 9, 2011
  • Great Slow Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as advertised. Works great. Great value for the price. Also very fast shipping

    Read More
    billxxxx November 2, 2011
  • crock pot
    Verified Purchase

    I love this crock pot....my husband makes stuff all the time in our deep fryer, and when we got it he never opened it as he thought his deep fryer was a crock pot, but when he figured out he could cook his beans in this, CHILI and make the rice in the deep fryer, he was in heaven, he uses it a lot and it is a very powerful crockpot, the most powerful one I have ever had, it cooks red beans from the bag in 3 hours or less on high, and the water really evaporates, so you have to add more juice after 3 hours if you want to keep cooking with it, it is wonderful, everything I wanted. I looked at the ones they have had *** and they are 10.00 to 15.00 cheaper but giant, and take up alot of space on the counter and they look cheap this one is taller, verses wider and it fits anywhere, and it does not crowd the counter which when you own a bunch of kitchen gagets is a big deal. Lovely stainless steal and I absolutely love this machine, what was I thinking, with the price of food and gas you can cook in this everyday and save big big money and your stuff tastes so wonderful. Just fabulous give it a 5 star out of 5.

    Read More
    0princess March 1, 2011
  • Fastest slowcooker on market
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to finally replace my antique cooker which you cannot remove the crock. But after several tries I am back to my old trusty cooker hoping it can keep going for a bit longer. This new unit, even when completely full, would be boiling within 2 hrs. each time I used it. Fastest slow cooker on the market. Needless to say, it is now on its way back

    Read More
    delightedshopper December 4, 2010
  • Slow cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful looking and works great...I have had slow cookers in the past and this one is far superior!

    Read More
    kfors April 7, 2010
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    It works and looks great. I used it the same day that I received it and like the "auto" feature. I'm a slow cooker user and this one is just the right size. Would recommend it to anyone plus I received great service.

    Read More
    glvincent January 29, 2010
  • Love my new slow cooker
    Verified Purchase

    II like to make soups and this is a perfect size. Also was looking for one that had an auto shut off which it has. I am always happy with the products and service I receive from Overstock.

    Read More
    barganshopperr January 27, 2010
  • Simple crock pot works well
    Verified Purchase

    This simple crock pot works well and is the perfect size for a single person or couple who wants to prepare large but not enormous crock pot meals. It has simple controls and no bells and whistles, but it does the job it was designed to do very well.

    Read More
    lowrainpa January 27, 2010
  • crockpot-Narita
    Verified Purchase

    This may be broken, very disappointed, but threw paperwork away instantly. It heats to a super hot temp. and never simmers....everything burns, and the crock liner leaks into the base unit. VERY VERY UNHAPPY ---sorry to be so explicit...

    Read More
    anteekdith November 18, 2009
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    As a single professional this has been a great buy. I can make food at home saving lots of money, eat healthier, and spend very little time actually cooking. It takes some planning but its been totally worth it. It's big enough to make a few meals and very easy clean. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    meegles October 14, 2009
  • It's great!
    Verified Purchase

    Being a Senior and living alone made this a perfect choice for me! It's large enough so that I can make extra for future meals but not too large.Filling the container, then not giving it another thought for 5 or 6 hours, while it cooks on low, with no stirring; the kitchen not getting hot and then only one easy to wash container when it's finished it the perfect way to go. Sure wish I had bought this years ago!My 1st adventure was cooking 5 lbs. of frozen Chicken Breast and it was awesome. Next, I made a Meatless Vegetable Soup that is delicious, low calorie and keeping me healthy. Can't wait to decide on what I will make tomorrow.

    Read More
    2008ak August 25, 2009
Sponsored Links