Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel 3-pc 25-oz Cocktail Shaker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 007
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 - this one is the bartenders favorite. Good Value

    Read More
    villagebythesea January 15, 2013
  • Good purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    No bells or whistles to this thing, but really, what m ore do you need in a shaker? Works great!

    Read More
    time4tracy January 25, 2012
  • GREAT BUY FOR THE PRICE!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the cocktail shaker, goes well with the ice bucket I also bought. You can use the top as a shot glass to pour right into the shaker. great buy for the price

    Read More
    melky09 August 18, 2011
  • Difficult to open
    Verified Purchase

    This shaker is super tough to open and half the time I end up getting the cocktail all over myself or the counter. It doesn't leak, however, so that is good. But, if you are a klutz at all, be prepared to get a lil bit of alcohol on your shirt or the counter.

    Read More
    queen3057 July 26, 2011
  • Wonderful Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cocktail shaker. It fits nicely in my hands and keeps the liquid in. In fact my only complaint is the tops are difficult to remove.

    Read More
    rozzycakes1 July 12, 2011
  • Horrible!
    Verified Purchase

    Do NOT buy this. This is the worst piece of crap. Not air-tight at all, everything spills after 1 shake. Not worth a red cent.

    Read More
    aaronk216 March 9, 2011
  • Great Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my husband. I also bought the Ultimate Bar Book to go with this portion of his gift. It makes a nice set together. I loved the price of this item. I had looked at ***** and other places and this one was by far the best deal. I've taken it out of it's box and it looks fantastic. Since it's a gift, I haven't used it to make cocktails yet, but if it works as good as it looks, then this is definitely a five star product!

    Read More
    sarahcox11 December 9, 2010
  • Another Great Product

    I got this and it is great, Went to the mall and saw the same thing for almost twice the price for one of this size. Its great,shaking up a storm. Trying new concoctions, having lots of fun. Thank you Overstock.com

    Read More
    spencersdad November 10, 2010
  • It leaks!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy! It leaks. Looks decent, good size, but what good is a cocktail shaker that isn't water tight?

    Read More
    92103 October 26, 2010
Sponsored Links