Today: $187.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel 25-inch Self-rimming 4-hole Single Bowl Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend and I installed this sink. Women power!!!

    Read More
    jodyhastey February 21, 2017
  • Rome
    Verified Purchase

    Solid sink of substance, Not like those flimsy stainless in the big box stores.

    Read More
    ann10889 November 5, 2016
  • Nice looking sink
    Verified Purchase

    I just had this installed yesterday so I don't know how it will hold up over time. The stainless sink I had replaced was 30 years old and still in great shape but we wanted a deeper one. It is a beautiful looking and hope it lasts!

    Read More
    elliefred June 24, 2016
  • Not complete
    Verified Purchase

    The sink was shipped, but the clips to fasten the sink to the counter were not included. So actual cost to correct adds another $ **.** to the price of the item. Not such a good deal.

    Read More
    Tom F. April 15, 2015
  • Nice sink, great value
    Verified Purchase

    Compared to other SS sinks available, both online & at home improvement stores, this was by far the best value.

    Read More
    lizzy60 February 11, 2014
  • Kitchen sink
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Nice weight. I purchased the 4 hole so that I could use a soap dispenser. My plumber was impressed! Delivery was Fantastic!

    Read More
    merrills1 November 22, 2013
  • Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a quality economy sink for your remodeling project, this is the one.

    Read More
    zincman1 October 29, 2013
  • Great Deep Kitchen Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sink because I was unhappy with the quality of the sink that was in place, which had been damaged when installed in my new condo. I wanted a heavier guage sink that was deeper. This sink is great, just what I wanted.

    Read More
    roharlem June 14, 2013
  • Stainless Steel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink was very good quality at a very reasonable price

    Read More
    nevadun November 6, 2012
  • Great sink crappy connectors for mounting
    Verified Purchase

    sink itself is great but the connectors for mounting it to the counter top are too small and flimsy.

    Read More
    ashcott November 3, 2012
  • Excellent quality,great addition to my kitchen.
    Verified Purchase

    We replaced a white cast iron sink with this stainless sink and the choice couldn't have been better. The installation required enlarging the existing hole, but with the included template, the job went quickly and without any problems. The results were fantastic. We are so pleased with the up-dated look in our kitchen.

    Read More
    bystander43 September 30, 2012
  • If you need a sink this is the one!
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you o.co for carrying something I couldn't find at any of the major home improvement warehouses: a good quality, satin finish sink that doesn't cost a fortune. My in-store choices were to pay an arm and a leg for a high end sink or settle for a so-so sink. This sink is just as good quality (same gauge) as the high end model, but cost just as little as the so-so sink. I couldn't be happier with this purchase. Fits perfect in my smaller kitchen and looks great. I splurged on a high end faucet and this sink matches perfectly!

    Read More
    missright24 October 23, 2011
  • Great sink...good price
    Verified Purchase

    We remodeled our beach cottage kitchen and used this overmount sink. The size is ample as we have to handwash all dishes (no room for a dishwasher) and it is deep. The 18 gauge stainless is great quality. Love our new sink!

    Read More
    debedct September 14, 2011
  • Great quality sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Great sink, install was very easy, template for sink base is very accurate. Nice heavy duty steel gives comfort that you have a quality, sturdy product. Looks great and sits securely against my new counter tops, great upgrade from my smaller sink, without being over bearing in size. Also, to add, at this price, you really can't beat it!

    Read More
    asm3185 August 3, 2011
Sponsored Links