Today: $161.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel 23-inch Undermount Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for our laundry room!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as expected. Nice sink with good depth for use in our laundry room.

    Read More
    kcns July 24, 2016
  • Home maker
    Verified Purchase

    love the depth of sink and it cleans so easily

    Read More
    Priscilla S. July 6, 2016
  • remodeler
    Verified Purchase

    good quality- great price-fast delivery

    Read More
    Paul S. July 2, 2016
  • stainless kitchen sink
    Verified Purchase

    easy to install, didn't feel or sound cheap, and was super deep so dirty dishes stayed hidden!

    Read More
    Olivia O. June 15, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a utility sink in a house we are building. Looks like it will be the perfect size with good depth.

    Read More
    SC TX January 1, 2016
  • RED
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink! we needed a sink small enough to fit our space but large enough to handle the job of being the only sink in our cottage kitchen. Perfect fit!

    Read More
    Rebecca D. October 8, 2015
  • Great sink!
    Verified Purchase

    nice design, good depth, great addition to our outdoor kitchen

    Read More
    rb4894fl September 3, 2015
  • Very excited

    This sink is beautiful. I can't believe how much better it is than the expensive Elkays, etc.... It has a beautiful shine! It is deep! It is for my island and it fits a cookie sheet or I can soak a pot. My kids are excited about washing the veggies it there-- I'm excited about the dishes they will help with while I can still work at the main sink! I put it in my island short ways - so the depth extends back. You can put it either way b/c the drain is in the middle. Some sinks offset the drain to one side! This is great! And thanks overstock for always having great shipping deals!

    Read More
    melanie897 August 22, 2011
  • Perfect and a fraction of the cost

    Love this sink--it's stylish, was easy for the installer to install it, looks great, solid--a great buy!

    Read More
    jo353 August 22, 2011
  • Excellent Quality and Price

    I recently purchased this undermount kitchen sink and am extremely satisfied with it. I am repurposing this sink as it will not be used in my kitchen - it will be used in my laundry room, inserted into a cabinet with a granite top. I wanted stainless steel, I wanted depth and the width is exactly what I wanted - this sink encompassed all three. I have not installed it as yet, but plan to do so shortly.

    Read More
    melanie251 August 22, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gary S. October 28, 2016
Sponsored Links