Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel 2.5-cubic-foot Energy Star Compact Refrigerator

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mini frig
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality product and fits nicely

    Read More
    Jennifer M. June 26, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Its a great frig for guest house or man cave :) Works well and quiet motor

    Read More
    mysteryphoto February 28, 2017
  • Compact fridge
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent except it is kinda noisy.

    Read More
    Kay I. C. December 27, 2015
  • Compact Refrigerator
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this refrigerator. I keep it in my bedroom and store drinks and snacks. It is also convenient to store some of my prescription medication.

    Read More
    emmaleigh2 December 2, 2015
  • Works great in my office - for drinks and snacks.
    Verified Purchase

    Does have an area in lower back where good portion of inside is taken up by compressor, etc.... Biggest complaint would be... can't put a gallon milk jug in it and still use the built in door storage.

    Read More
    guitarzan1 March 11, 2015
  • door doesn't shut properly
    Verified Purchase

    This fridge was bought as a cooler for drinks, but the door doesn't shut properly, I had to use a bungee cord to hold the door tight, it's ridiculous. It's a waste of money.

    Read More
    jojo9905 February 1, 2014
  • Excellant compact refrigerator
    Verified Purchase

    Refrigerator looks exactly as delivered. Spacious inside holds many bottles. Energy saving great plus. Stainless steel front looks great. Keeps items cold even on setting number three. Unit not recommended for a garage however, during days over 85 degrees I put a small fan blowing on the backside to keep compressor cool. Winter, spring and fall no problem. Unit is in my vented garage. Advertising product they should advise not recommended for garages or exterior when temp over 85 degrees. I like unit otherwise I would have searched for a garage unit. I like the style and size. Very good product for the price.

    Read More
    jim8217 October 24, 2013
  • Great value !
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this fridge for my office and it has worked out splendidly. The compartments are large enough to store snacks and breakfast items. It's quiet and it looks great. I also have frozen berries stored in the freeze compartment. It's a great value - the lowest priced fridge I've seen.

    Read More
    33bull October 9, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This fridge is exactly what I wanted, although I wish the freezer was bigger. It gets really cold and runs great. Its quiet and the stainless steal looks great. I love it!

    Read More
    kingsley015 September 26, 2013
  • Still Working
    Verified Purchase

    Like the title say it's still working!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    rforcha September 25, 2013
  • USED WITH A CAMPER
    Verified Purchase

    I only used it for a camping trip, but for the 3 days that it was used it was perfect. Now it is in storage waiting for next years trip.

    Read More
    cowboy1296 August 20, 2013
  • cool fridge
    Verified Purchase

    excellent small fridge that's not to small to be able to store a lot inside

    Read More
    docy1 June 23, 2013
  • Quiet!
    Verified Purchase

    The refrigerator was packaged very well. The motor runs quiet, and the refrigerator cools well on 3 setting. It is recommended to be set on 4 are first and then reset on the number that works for you. It is very attractive and holds quite a bit for its size. My husband and I are very pleased.

    Read More
    granniesuellen May 28, 2013
  • can't ask for more
    Verified Purchase

    the fridge is straight forward. compact and fits into smaller spaces. definitely gets super cold. there is frost. i have no complaints.

    Read More
    clefs March 18, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Using it in my work office. Looks great. Last one ( different brand) didn't last very long. Hoping for better results this time.

    Read More
    jenene10 March 9, 2013
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size for my home office. Not too big. Runs fairly quietly. Keeps thing amazingly cold on level 2. Good buy.

    Read More
    kaye11 January 30, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    perfect, big enough to hold a gallon of milk with a few lunches and small enough to still be a mini.

    Read More
    sandywebb December 13, 2012
  • Fantastic product
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this product to anyone in need of a small refrigerator. I bought this for my office and so far, it's worked very well.

    Read More
    lauramc3q September 13, 2012
  • Great little fridge
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this little fridge to use as part of a mini-kitchen we put in our guest room. It runs quietly and was just what we needed.

    Read More
    vickia614 May 29, 2012
  • Not so great
    Verified Purchase

    I do not recommend this fridge to store drinks. Inefficient use of space. Cans and bottles do not fit well and easily fall out. Flimsy.

    Read More
    overstockscreenuse March 20, 2012
Sponsored Links