Today: $32.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel 2-quart Teakettle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • MS Kelly
    Verified Purchase

    Use it everyday for everything

    Read More
    Darlene K. September 23, 2016
  • cheap stylish kettle
    Verified Purchase

    The whistle broke within a week of use. It is kinda cheap. I got what I paid for here. It is not a great deal it is just a cheap kettle. I like the style of the handle though.

    Read More
    Robin S. November 5, 2015
  • Teakettle
    Verified Purchase

    Skew on top did not hold knob

    Read More
    daunw October 28, 2015
  • Great little tea pot
    Verified Purchase

    Great little tea pot at a great price. Modern handle sets it apart fromthe rest.

    Read More
    juditho June 20, 2014
  • Stainless steel 2-quart Teakettle
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new teakettle, I love hearing the whistle blowing once the water boiled. The silver and black color match my stove perfect.

    Read More
    stocky062 March 10, 2014
  • teakettle
    Verified Purchase

    It is pretty and worth the money..the whistle part has to be put on properly to get it to whistle..It is not very loud.

    Read More
    77rx77 February 27, 2014
  • THIS PRODUCT IS EXTREMELY DANGEROUS!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I heated up a pot of water and when I was picking the kettle up to pour the water in a mug, the entire handle fell off! I have a 17 month old son that was standing near me seconds before the handle fell off, the kettle crashed down onto the range, and scalding hot water went everywhere! I got splashed by the hot water but luckily wasn't hurt too badly. I definitely would not recommed this product.

    Read More
    mkr22 April 11, 2013
  • 2 quart teakettle
    Verified Purchase

    Great reasonable teakettle. Whistle isn't the loudest.

    Read More
    conative1 March 30, 2013
  • AWESOME TEAKETTLE
    Verified Purchase

    I AM VERY SATISFIED, MY DAD LOVED HIS NEW TEAKETTLE FOR THE DEER CAMP!

    Read More
    jaxs3470 November 20, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The kettle came in on time, delivery was as promised, and in excellent condition. Thank you.

    Read More
    neptuneba November 7, 2012
  • stainless teakettle
    Verified Purchase

    The lid on the spot fell apart the second time I used it. Screwed it together again but next time I used it the handle melted. Had to throw it away.

    Read More
    rnrx May 23, 2012
  • Exactly What I Need
    Verified Purchase

    I actually own an identical kettle for 5+ years and the poor thing was used so much it finally broke. And for all of it's abuse, it always looked good and handled well. I like the simple look and I didn't want to spend the extra money for the fancier kettles. This on is used every day and still is shinny and nice.

    Read More
    cobax April 26, 2012
  • Broke within two weeks
    Verified Purchase

    This kettle was smaller than I wanted and the top broke off easily. Didn't want the hassle of shipping it back. The quality is poor. Do not buy this.

    Read More
    dianej April 22, 2012
  • teakettle
    Verified Purchase

    sent promptly and was exactly as pictured. pleased with purchase

    Read More
    golferjan April 21, 2012
  • Love my teakettle
    Verified Purchase

    I am delighted with my teakettle. Just the right size to look pretty on my stove. Recommend it highly.

    Read More
    sunnyjh April 6, 2012
  • nice kettle
    Verified Purchase

    Great kettle. Perfect for my afternoon tea. Since I had enough reward bucks to pay for it, it didn't hurt that it was free either.

    Read More
    cindyu April 4, 2012
  • Attractive, but not the best deal.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been kicking myself since I bought this. It isn't bad, but I have been very cautious buying anything, first price comparing at those discount clothing and housewares store, that Good resale shop, and the famous Sweeeeedish big box store. This particular item I did not. I have since found less expensive, or similarly priced kettles that are much higher quality. This on is small, and actually looks very shiny and cute. It does the job, but does not whistle so much as it hisses. It feels very very lightweight, which makes me suspect that it is flimsy. Overall, look elsewhere at bargain type stores before buying this product.

    Read More
    portlandgayfellow March 29, 2012
  • Little teakettle
    Verified Purchase

    This teakettle is perfect in size, color and design for my kitchen. It matches the rest of my kitchen appliances, and it is light in weight and easy to handle when filled. The handle stays cool to the touch and there are no spills when pouring. An affordable item for anyone concerned about the health hazards of microwaving water. Just wish it would whistle too....!

    Read More
    buyobuy March 16, 2012
  • Good Teakettle
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good teakettle. I needed a stainless kettle for my induction cooktop, and it is perfect for that. It is sturdy, has a loud enough whistle to be heard from most of the house, and is easy to clean. My last teakettle was larger, so I was afraid a 2 quart kettle would not be big enough, but it is just fine. When I fill it up, it makes just enough hot water for us.

    Read More
    homsicktxn January 29, 2012
  • great tea kettle
    Verified Purchase

    We use it daily and it has held up very well price very reasonable

    Read More
    jt4935 September 13, 2011
Sponsored Links