Today $98.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel 18-inch Undermount Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Utility room sink
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a soaking sink & the size is perfect unless you have a large amount to soak.

    Read More
    Caroline D. H. October 19, 2017
  • kitchen sink
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this sink for my newly remodeled kitchen. We put it in the island and it's just perfect.

    Read More
    Nicole Y. October 16, 2017
  • Best option for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for a sink for a guesthouse kitchenette, and this one fits the bill perfectly. It is a good size for a prep sink or wet bar. The price cannot be beat. Arrived in good condition.

    Read More
    Maria P. October 7, 2017
  • Stainless undermount sink
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, great look and quality.

    Read More
    seagrace411 September 30, 2016
  • Mom of 5
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Easy to clean. Perfect size for the island prep sink in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Kay K. July 26, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this for our kitchen island, as a second sink. Not too big, just the right size for my kitchen.

    Read More
    dan m. May 19, 2016
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this was a great bar sink.

    Read More
    Martha B. May 12, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is for a kitchenette in our bonus room. Not fancy, but well constructed and perfect for our function.

    Read More
    caribetraveller December 5, 2015
  • Great bar sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is great. it's 18" x 15" give or take which will make a great wet bar sink. I don't like the small little sinks that only hold 6 glasses. The price was by far the best deal that we came across.

    Read More
    pdm3434 December 2, 2013
  • Handy sized sink
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sink for a kitchen in a one room cabin; the whole kitchen consists of one counter that is 82" long, in the corner of the cabin. That does not leave much room for a sink, so this one is the perfect size. I shopped at many box stores, and could not find this size. The price was also reasonable for the quality. Buyers need to understand the difference between an undermount and a drop in sink. This one is an undermount, so it requires a solid countertop (like quartz or other rock)--you cannot use a laminate or other porous material with an undermount. You may want the professional that cuts the opening in your solid countertop to also mount your sink--it is not as easy as a drop in. I did that, have a lovely Blue Pearl Gabbro counter, and love this sink.

    Read More
    waterlovr January 4, 2013
  • A bang for the buck
    Verified Purchase

    I have not actually used this sink yet (it's being measured for a counter template) but I compared it with another sink I purchased for twice the amount. It seemed just as sturdy as the pricey one and the only thing that may be an issue (but my contractor assured me it would not) is there are no sound guards mounted to the side like the undercoating guard. Other than that, I still decided to go with this sink and you can't beat the price.

    Read More
    jab26 January 2, 2013
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink arrived in good shape & very quickly - sooner than I had anticipated. It had good instructions & all the necessary hardware. The installation was quite easy. If you need a small, under-mount sink, this is a great buy.

    Read More
    penguinsink December 4, 2012
  • Stainless sink
    Verified Purchase

    Great size for my small laundry room. Great price.

    Read More
    sarag3 October 5, 2012
  • Small sink

    Your site was the only place where we were able to find just what we needed at the price we were willing to pay.

    Read More
    jo353 March 12, 2012
  • Prep Sink

    The sink is everything I had hoped it would be. It's not installed yet because I'm waiting on my kitchen remodel. It's much nicer than the picture. I'm anxious to get it done.

    Read More
    melanie897 March 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kihawk June 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    maggie f. May 3, 2017