Today $91.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel 16-inch Undermount Bar Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Design Issue
    Verified Purchase

    This sink has a beautiful finish and is easy to clean with one major exception: the design allows water to pool around the drain, and unless it is hand-dried consistently it stains the metal. Otherwise it is a great sink at a great price.

    Read More
    kimhad June 30, 2015
  • Second Sink
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this sink for the butler's pantry, which we use for a beverage area mostly, so the sink will work fine. Be aware that the drain is smaller than a normal sink, which I must admit was a detail I missed when I ordered it. But again, since it will not be used for washing dishes, etc, we believe it will be adequate drainage. Nice sink!

    Read More
    danandjean January 31, 2014
  • Rusty sink
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sink for basement bathroom / l;aundry room. I also use it as a utility sink to clean paint brushes etc. Love the size & depth but after less than a year, I started seeing tiny rust stains. So sink would be great for standard use but no chemicals

    Read More
    nsyd1 May 14, 2013
  • Great quality bar sink
    Verified Purchase

    This undermount stainless steel bar sink was of the highest quality and was perfect for the application I had for my wet bar. Excellent--and it included the strainer which is a separate purchase in a lot of cases.

    Read More
    paulrbp November 14, 2012
  • Great Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This turned out to be a beautiful sink. My builder was very pleased. However, I decided to go with a laminate countertop and returned the undermount sink.

    Read More
    gocart November 18, 2011
  • Stainless Steel Bar Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I have never been disappointed with any of my purchases from Overstock.

    Read More
    dewright1 November 15, 2011
  • great sink, excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality, the best place to purchase, the price is very good

    Read More
    skowronek October 11, 2011
  • Perfect size!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this sink for our outdoor kitchen area. It is small but a perfect size for that area. It works well with the faucet we also bought from Overstock. We are very satisfied with both.

    Read More
    Geraldine N. June 26, 2017
  • Good Sink Bad Seller

    Overstock sent me a sink that was obviously returned by another customer. The sink was damaged and the parts were in a torn and poorly taped box concealed in a sandwich zip lock bag (hope the sandwich bag is not used too). If you can find the sink from a trusted seller, purchase it. OS quoted another week for delivery of replacement, ridiculous. OS saying it may be almost two weeks before their contracted Carier can retrieve item fro my residence, even more ridiculous.

    Read More
    Thomas M. June 9, 2017
  • Good looking sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect sink for my beverage sink. It is great quality.

    Read More
    Zan H. April 15, 2017
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sink, a little bigger than others I've seen. Great price

    Read More
    Desirae M. August 22, 2016
  • Nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    Dull finish, very small - too small to be practical for most uses.

    Read More
    Jan M. July 23, 2016
  • Exactly what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    No surprises on this product which is awesome. Comes with a drain catch so that's nice

    Read More
    Joanna Steffen July 23, 2016
  • Leah
    Verified Purchase

    good size for a wet bar sink

    Read More
    Lyn A. May 31, 2016
  • Outside bar addition
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink. Bigger than I expected but works great for our outdoor bar!!!

    Read More
    Deborah A Z. February 27, 2016
  • Nice sink
    Verified Purchase

    Good size and weight Easy to clean

    Read More
    Barbara C. February 22, 2016
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Good, heavyweight quality steel, nice and shiny. Love how deep the bowl is.

    Read More
    Susan G. December 9, 2015
  • Not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    When I think of the fact that something like this will be in my home for many years, it would have made a lot more sense to buy the best quality I could find in the size I needed. The size is great, but the sink is always spotted, no matter how much it is cleaned and wiped down.

    Read More
    Edward L. December 4, 2015
  • Perfect Vegetable Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our galley style kitchen as a second bar / vegetable sink. It's the perfect size and looks great.

    Read More
    Susan W. August 13, 2015
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Good purchase for a seldom used bar sink in our lower level.

    Read More
    Sandra H. July 14, 2015
Sponsored Links