| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $94.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel 16-inch Undermount Bar Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Sink
    Verified Purchase

    High quality for a very reasonable price. Worked perfectly for my needs.

    Read More
    traveler182 August 30, 2017
  • Perfect size!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this sink for our outdoor kitchen area. It is small but a perfect size for that area. It works well with the faucet we also bought from Overstock. We are very satisfied with both.

    Read More
    Geraldine N. June 26, 2017
  • Good Sink Bad Seller

    Overstock sent me a sink that was obviously returned by another customer. The sink was damaged and the parts were in a torn and poorly taped box concealed in a sandwich zip lock bag (hope the sandwich bag is not used too). If you can find the sink from a trusted seller, purchase it. OS quoted another week for delivery of replacement, ridiculous. OS saying it may be almost two weeks before their contracted Carier can retrieve item fro my residence, even more ridiculous.

    Read More
    Thomas M. June 9, 2017
  • Good looking sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect sink for my beverage sink. It is great quality.

    Read More
    Zan H. April 15, 2017
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sink, a little bigger than others I've seen. Great price

    Read More
    Desirae M. August 22, 2016
  • Nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    Dull finish, very small - too small to be practical for most uses.

    Read More
    Jan M. July 23, 2016
  • Exactly what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    No surprises on this product which is awesome. Comes with a drain catch so that's nice

    Read More
    Joanna Steffen July 23, 2016
  • Leah
    Verified Purchase

    good size for a wet bar sink

    Read More
    Lyn A. May 31, 2016
  • Outside bar addition
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink. Bigger than I expected but works great for our outdoor bar!!!

    Read More
    Deborah A Z. February 27, 2016
  • Nice sink
    Verified Purchase

    Good size and weight Easy to clean

    Read More
    Barbara C. February 22, 2016
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Good, heavyweight quality steel, nice and shiny. Love how deep the bowl is.

    Read More
    Susan G. December 9, 2015
  • Not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    When I think of the fact that something like this will be in my home for many years, it would have made a lot more sense to buy the best quality I could find in the size I needed. The size is great, but the sink is always spotted, no matter how much it is cleaned and wiped down.

    Read More
    Edward L. December 4, 2015
  • Perfect Vegetable Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our galley style kitchen as a second bar / vegetable sink. It's the perfect size and looks great.

    Read More
    Susan W. August 13, 2015
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Good purchase for a seldom used bar sink in our lower level.

    Read More
    Sandra H. July 14, 2015
  • Design Issue
    Verified Purchase

    This sink has a beautiful finish and is easy to clean with one major exception: the design allows water to pool around the drain, and unless it is hand-dried consistently it stains the metal. Otherwise it is a great sink at a great price.

    Read More
    kimhad June 30, 2015
  • Outdoor Sink
    Verified Purchase

    We used this in our outdoor kitchen - easy to install and great price.

    Read More
    Cynthia K. May 24, 2015
  • Great sink at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great sink at a great price

    Read More
    konstas13 April 22, 2015
  • Outdoor kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a sink for outdoor kitchen. Looked at box stores but this was a under mount and price was better. Arrived in a couple days and was what we were expecting. Looks great

    Read More
    mdm9410 April 11, 2015
  • remodeling bar/prep sink
    Verified Purchase

    We are remodeling our kitchen and were looking for a deeper bar/prep sink in stainless steel. This one fit our requirements. I was worried about ordering it because it was cheaper than others I found, but I was very happy with the quality when it arrived. The sink was installed today with new counter tops and I will be able to use it tomorrow after the plumber connects it.

    Read More
    scsue October 15, 2014
  • Second Sink
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this sink for the butler's pantry, which we use for a beverage area mostly, so the sink will work fine. Be aware that the drain is smaller than a normal sink, which I must admit was a detail I missed when I ordered it. But again, since it will not be used for washing dishes, etc, we believe it will be adequate drainage. Nice sink!

    Read More
    danandjean January 31, 2014
Sponsored Links