Today: $95.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel 16-inch Undermount Bar Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good looking sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect sink for my beverage sink. It is great quality.

    Read More
    Zan H. April 15, 2017
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sink, a little bigger than others I've seen. Great price

    Read More
    Desirae M. August 22, 2016
  • Nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    Dull finish, very small - too small to be practical for most uses.

    Read More
    Jan M. July 23, 2016
  • Exactly what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    No surprises on this product which is awesome. Comes with a drain catch so that's nice

    Read More
    Joanna Steffen July 23, 2016
  • Leah
    Verified Purchase

    good size for a wet bar sink

    Read More
    Lyn A. May 31, 2016
  • Outside bar addition
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink. Bigger than I expected but works great for our outdoor bar!!!

    Read More
    Deborah A Z. February 27, 2016
  • Nice sink
    Verified Purchase

    Good size and weight Easy to clean

    Read More
    Barbara C. February 22, 2016
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Good, heavyweight quality steel, nice and shiny. Love how deep the bowl is.

    Read More
    Susan G. December 9, 2015
  • Not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    When I think of the fact that something like this will be in my home for many years, it would have made a lot more sense to buy the best quality I could find in the size I needed. The size is great, but the sink is always spotted, no matter how much it is cleaned and wiped down.

    Read More
    Edward L. December 4, 2015
  • Perfect Vegetable Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our galley style kitchen as a second bar / vegetable sink. It's the perfect size and looks great.

    Read More
    Susan W. August 13, 2015
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Good purchase for a seldom used bar sink in our lower level.

    Read More
    Sandra H. July 14, 2015
  • Design Issue
    Verified Purchase

    This sink has a beautiful finish and is easy to clean with one major exception: the design allows water to pool around the drain, and unless it is hand-dried consistently it stains the metal. Otherwise it is a great sink at a great price.

    Read More
    kimhad June 30, 2015
  • Outdoor Sink
    Verified Purchase

    We used this in our outdoor kitchen - easy to install and great price.

    Read More
    Cynthia K. May 24, 2015
  • Great sink at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great sink at a great price

    Read More
    konstas13 April 22, 2015
  • Outdoor kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a sink for outdoor kitchen. Looked at box stores but this was a under mount and price was better. Arrived in a couple days and was what we were expecting. Looks great

    Read More
    mdm9410 April 11, 2015
  • remodeling bar/prep sink
    Verified Purchase

    We are remodeling our kitchen and were looking for a deeper bar/prep sink in stainless steel. This one fit our requirements. I was worried about ordering it because it was cheaper than others I found, but I was very happy with the quality when it arrived. The sink was installed today with new counter tops and I will be able to use it tomorrow after the plumber connects it.

    Read More
    scsue October 15, 2014
  • Second Sink
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this sink for the butler's pantry, which we use for a beverage area mostly, so the sink will work fine. Be aware that the drain is smaller than a normal sink, which I must admit was a detail I missed when I ordered it. But again, since it will not be used for washing dishes, etc, we believe it will be adequate drainage. Nice sink!

    Read More
    danandjean January 31, 2014
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, good looking sink. Perfect size for wet bar. Deep.

    Read More
    build2 May 22, 2013
  • Rusty sink
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sink for basement bathroom / l;aundry room. I also use it as a utility sink to clean paint brushes etc. Love the size & depth but after less than a year, I started seeing tiny rust stains. So sink would be great for standard use but no chemicals

    Read More
    nsyd1 May 14, 2013
  • Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this sink basin. It is exactly what I was looking for and is of very good quality for the price.

    Read More
    inet4460 February 19, 2013
Sponsored Links