Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel 12.5-quart Step-open Trash Can

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 12.5 Step-Open trash can
    Verified Purchase

    Its okay for a small kitchen. Looks great little garbage can.

    Read More
    Soraya B. December 27, 2016
  • Great for large bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a small kitchen but think it is better suited for a large or frequently used bathroom. It is well constructed and a good value.

    Read More
    hxgirl December 17, 2013
  • Fine
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I thought it would be, but serves the purpose fine.

    Read More
    jeng97 August 16, 2013
  • Nice product/but lid pushed down
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this product... it just looks like some one set down on it. My granddaughter, who has just turned 3, loves to step on the peddle and "pick up after herself"... thank you for that!... Lol... We are having lots of fun learning... and she just loves our new trash can

    Read More
    omicrabtree April 14, 2013
  • Did not arrive
    Verified Purchase

    This item was ordered but never received. It was meant for a wedding gift and attempted three times but the recipient never picked it up.

    Read More
    sassyjazzgal May 24, 2012
  • Can works great
    Verified Purchase

    Can works well in the bathroom. Keeps the dogs out of the trash!

    Read More
    dahouse May 23, 2012
  • trash can
    Verified Purchase

    trash can was much smaller than I realized. I wanted to use it in the kitchen - it was more suitable for a powder room trash bin than kitchen.

    Read More
    csasun May 14, 2012
  • something for bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    first of all i had ordered the trash can, for the kitchen but when it came it was not what i had thought it will be, it was smaller, and looked cheap. its okay for a office or bathroom, but not for a kitchen,i will say its best in a small room, one thing i don't like is it gets dusting real quick! and its not worth the price.

    Read More
    jacktoo September 14, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    hajoco August 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    claartje July 3, 2016