Today: $58.49

At other retailer: $86.99

Save $28.50 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel 11.1-gallon Motion Sensor Trash Can

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice little trash can!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice trash can. I bought it to have a covered can and eliminate smells in my kitchen. It handles this well. There are 2 reasons I gave it 4 stars instead of 5. Sometimes, when I walk too close by, the lid pops up! Occasionally, when I am scraping a plate inside or something that takes a little more time than just tossing in, it will close on my hands. Otherwise, as I said it is a nice trashcan, a nice size for the kitchen and it looks good. Kitchen size trash bags fit neatly into it.

    Read More
    sandfiddler November 9, 2010
  • spruces up the look in the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    easy to set up and get functioning. a good replacement for my plastic trash can

    Read More
    eatmegood December 28, 2012
  • LOVE this trash can!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this trash can- so handy and stylish! Makes your life much easier in the kitchen.

    Read More
    cindyehtn October 18, 2012
  • excellant garbage can
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great garbage can. I have 4 grandsons and they haven't tore it up yet. The batteries are still the originals, and I have a busy life.I love it!!!

    Read More
    mickieaz May 15, 2012
  • Just As Described
    Verified Purchase

    This product works and looks exactly like it is described. The only thing i didn't think about was how i am used to just throwing garbage into the trash. With this trash can you do have to hold your hand a few inches from the sensor for a second or two in order to open the lid, so it's not as quick of a motion as one might be used to. Just something to think about :)

    Read More
    equusrevelrous October 18, 2011
  • I love it>
    Verified Purchase

    It's very nice looking. The way it's designed with the extra ring under the lid keeps the plastic bags from being seen. Having the ability to lock the lid open comes in handy when you need to scrap things off plates or pans; things that take a little longer than just a toss. I feel like a magician when I walk past this thing. I get a chuckle every time it opens. I did purchase this originally to sit under a low countertop. The dimensions are a little misleading. When this thing opens up, the lid sits 31" off the ground. My space under the counter was a little less than that, so when it opens, it does tap the underside of the counter, but doesnt seem to create any issues.

    Read More
    OstkUser167751 July 5, 2016
  • Works good
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and quality. Works better than some I've seen in the store.

    Read More
    William H. December 8, 2015
  • Stainless steel trash can
    Verified Purchase

    This trash can looks great and is a terrific value! The sensor is precise--opening and closing the lid. Regular kitchen trash bags fit inside this can.

    Read More
    sarahhh6 August 8, 2012
  • Great.
    Verified Purchase

    Just love it. Makes it so much easier and cleaner.

    Read More
    Marietta E. June 27, 2017
  • 11.1 gallon stainless steel trashcan
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is stainless steel, midsize, unique shaped and convenient for everyone that encounters the ease of tossing, out debris as, an excuse to use this motion detector trash receptacle. What ease it brings to monitoring your need to toss out,un-needed debris. Stainless elegance, motion assisted kitchen helper. That looks, good and brings ease to everyone that has one to experience beauty.

    Read More
    OstkUser1082675 April 25, 2017
  • Unreliable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three of these and they all stopped working within a year.

    Read More
    lanternquestion April 21, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    The cans are easy to assemble and use. Would purchase again or recommend.

    Read More
    Teresa A. April 19, 2017
  • This was perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this item. Good purchase.

    Read More
    Marie M. March 28, 2017
  • great kitchen trash can
    Verified Purchase

    Good kitchen trash can for small spaces

    Read More
    Shannon S. February 22, 2017
  • Elegant trash?
    Verified Purchase

    My garbage feels elegant as it is trashed into my new receptical. Who knew? This battery activated can reliably opens when needed and closes without an extra motion required. If a can must sit out in your kitchen, this product is a stylish way to fit the bill.

    Read More
    Deborah M. February 22, 2017
  • stopped working
    Verified Purchase

    stopped working after 3 months but still serves the purpose

    Read More
    sarabird January 28, 2017
  • stainless steal motion sensor trash can
    Verified Purchase

    awesome! so much fun to play with ...the kids have named him Oscar

    Read More
    OstkUser380944 January 1, 2017
  • Just average
    Verified Purchase

    I had simplehuman can before, but the price of this one attracted me. That was the first mistake I made. I guess it is good for the price. Steel on the back of the can is stretched out, so every time I put the top on, I have to pull the back inside a little to make it fit. I put new batteries and after 3 days the top locks sometimes and does not work and almost needs warming up (clicking on Open or Close buttons) before it is consistently working. The bottom of it is not straight straight, so it shakes a bit. I gave it a 3 stars for looking attractive, but nothing special …

    Read More
    lanag2003 December 30, 2016
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    opens so fast, it's almost like there's no lid

    Read More
    Rob P. November 18, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this trash can by others review since I was looking one for new kitchens. It exceeds my expectation. It is Perfect size n beautiful. It needs 3 C betteries. I never have to tap it anymore n woks very well. I m very happy with my purchases

    Read More
    Meli October 12, 2016
Sponsored Links