Today: $58.49

At other retailer: $86.99

Save $28.50 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel 11.1-gallon Motion Sensor Trash Can

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great.
    Verified Purchase

    Just love it. Makes it so much easier and cleaner.

    Read More
    Marietta E. June 27, 2017
  • 11.1 gallon stainless steel trashcan
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is stainless steel, midsize, unique shaped and convenient for everyone that encounters the ease of tossing, out debris as, an excuse to use this motion detector trash receptacle. What ease it brings to monitoring your need to toss out,un-needed debris. Stainless elegance, motion assisted kitchen helper. That looks, good and brings ease to everyone that has one to experience beauty.

    Read More
    OstkUser1082675 April 25, 2017
  • Unreliable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three of these and they all stopped working within a year.

    Read More
    lanternquestion April 21, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    The cans are easy to assemble and use. Would purchase again or recommend.

    Read More
    Teresa A. April 19, 2017
  • This was perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this item. Good purchase.

    Read More
    Marie M. March 28, 2017
  • great kitchen trash can
    Verified Purchase

    Good kitchen trash can for small spaces

    Read More
    Shannon S. February 22, 2017
  • Elegant trash?
    Verified Purchase

    My garbage feels elegant as it is trashed into my new receptical. Who knew? This battery activated can reliably opens when needed and closes without an extra motion required. If a can must sit out in your kitchen, this product is a stylish way to fit the bill.

    Read More
    Deborah M. February 22, 2017
  • stopped working
    Verified Purchase

    stopped working after 3 months but still serves the purpose

    Read More
    sarabird January 28, 2017
  • stainless steal motion sensor trash can
    Verified Purchase

    awesome! so much fun to play with ...the kids have named him Oscar

    Read More
    OstkUser380944 January 1, 2017
  • Just average
    Verified Purchase

    I had simplehuman can before, but the price of this one attracted me. That was the first mistake I made. I guess it is good for the price. Steel on the back of the can is stretched out, so every time I put the top on, I have to pull the back inside a little to make it fit. I put new batteries and after 3 days the top locks sometimes and does not work and almost needs warming up (clicking on Open or Close buttons) before it is consistently working. The bottom of it is not straight straight, so it shakes a bit. I gave it a 3 stars for looking attractive, but nothing special …

    Read More
    lanag2003 December 30, 2016
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    opens so fast, it's almost like there's no lid

    Read More
    Rob P. November 18, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this trash can by others review since I was looking one for new kitchens. It exceeds my expectation. It is Perfect size n beautiful. It needs 3 C betteries. I never have to tap it anymore n woks very well. I m very happy with my purchases

    Read More
    Meli October 12, 2016
  • Auto Door Should Be Great, But...
    Verified Purchase

    While I have no issues with the construction, the automatic door closes way too quickly and the sensor is too sensitive because the door opens whenever I walk by it.

    Read More
    David B. October 4, 2016
  • Inconsisitent
    Verified Purchase

    Good can but inconsistent open / close performance . Failed after two years second home use BUT liked it enough to reorder.

    Read More
    soulsurfer August 22, 2016
  • I love it>
    Verified Purchase

    It's very nice looking. The way it's designed with the extra ring under the lid keeps the plastic bags from being seen. Having the ability to lock the lid open comes in handy when you need to scrap things off plates or pans; things that take a little longer than just a toss. I feel like a magician when I walk past this thing. I get a chuckle every time it opens. I did purchase this originally to sit under a low countertop. The dimensions are a little misleading. When this thing opens up, the lid sits 31" off the ground. My space under the counter was a little less than that, so when it opens, it does tap the underside of the counter, but doesnt seem to create any issues.

    Read More
    OstkUser167751 July 5, 2016
  • Really nice trash can!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my modern kitchen. Not bulky so takes up little space, but deep enough for the messes that occur in a kitchen. Really pleased!

    Read More
    Dawn P. June 24, 2016
  • NJ
    Verified Purchase

    Size fits perfectly for the diameter of a standard 30 gallon bag, making removing and replacing bags a breeze. Motion sensor works perfectly. Will definitely recommend.

    Read More
    asam02 May 21, 2016
  • best bag of trash
    Verified Purchase

    I love this trash can. it works great you don't have to touch it at all. Like living with magic.

    Read More
    jasvir D. April 30, 2016
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    This trash can is a great fit, not too big and not to small. Doesn't hit the wall when you empty trash. Very sanitary, not having to touch the trash can to empty trash. Batteries are lasting a good amount of time to. No electricity. Overall I give it a 4 out of 5.

    Read More
    Yvonne S. April 8, 2016
  • Good for small kitchens
    Verified Purchase

    Would be perfect if it were taller,but very nice for small kitchens

    Read More
    ethalgray March 15, 2016
Sponsored Links