Today: $38.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel 10-inch Gazing Ball

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great reflective balls!
    Verified Purchase

    We love em. They are very sturdy, will last a many years.

    Read More
    warrensure May 26, 2017
  • It reminds me of my childhood--Grandma's house
    Verified Purchase

    I had a glass gazing ball about 5 years ago and it broke in a wind storm. My grandmother always had a gazing ball in her garden and I loved it. It will be sitting on the empty pedestal in my backyard once the weather cooperates. Right now it's staying in my house so I can admire it during the winter time.

    Read More
    vicki012 February 16, 2013
  • Better than Imagined
    Verified Purchase

    I have built three gazing ball stands out of re-purposed material. The first two received gazing balls that after a few months, lost their gazing "paint." The search began for a better quality ball. I must say that I found it!.. I presented the gazing ball and stand to friends and was told it is an "inspired piece of industrial art." It has been in the elements off and on, stating it can with stand outside conditions. I will test my gazing ball to see if it stands up to the test. It is my intention to buy more because of the color, the clarity of the reflected image, the weight, and the quality.

    Read More
    jillalltrades January 5, 2013
  • Love these gazing balls.
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these, bought one, then had to go back for a second. I have the first one in the yard for two years, no rust. Once small dent from a big wind storm, which blew it off my stand (it does not have post for seating).

    Read More
    kybackwoods May 2, 2012
  • Stainless Steel Gazing Ball
    Verified Purchase

    The gazing ball is exactly like the description. I know it will look great in my garden. I will have to find a stand so that it does not get lost among the plants. I may order another one.

    Read More
    joycedavis July 27, 2011
  • Great find !
    Verified Purchase

    The gazing ball ordered from Overstock is just as beautiful and sturdy as ones that cost twice as much.

    Read More
    golflady9 July 4, 2011
  • awesome, indestructible gazing ball
    Verified Purchase

    Lost two gazing balls to hail and wanted to find one I wouldn't have to worry about. I think this is definitely it!!

    Read More
    duckyg3 June 22, 2011
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I have gone through may gazing balls over the years. They never really seem to last. This one is much heavier and appears to be built to last more than one season! I guess time will tell......

    Read More
    dlc22 May 21, 2011
  • Great addition to my garden!
    Verified Purchase

    This gazing ball reflects the flowers and plants growing near it and enhances my garden. I have had glass gazing balls in the past and with one strong wind the ball was history. This ball should last for years.

    Read More
    hannagreta April 29, 2011
  • Shiney and Unbreakable!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this gazing ball and after shopping around online ALOT I found it to be a great price, especially for the size. I live in South Lake Tahoe and we've still got snow so I haven't put it outside yet and don't know how well it will weather, but the fact that it's stainless steel and won't shatter if it falls like all the other glass ones I've had is a real plus. I've lost at least one glass gazing ball a year from the wind blowing it off its pedestal so if this makes it more than a year I'll be ahead. Plus it looks really great, just like a chromed glass ball. I should probably buy another in case I find a great stand for a good price.

    Read More
    1tahoeshopper April 21, 2011
  • Not a SET
    Verified Purchase

    The gazing balls are shown in a group of three which one determines to be a set for the price. Don't be deceived you only get ONE 10" ball for ***. Not worth it.

    Read More
    1confused December 4, 2010
  • Not at all worth the price

    I purchased this item to place in my garden, the hollow ball itself is very nice, however the shine was GONE in literally ONE WEEK. In addition to the gloss being dull and finger prints everywhere I found the exact same item 2 weeks later for 10x's lower than I purchased it..not a very good investment.

    Read More
    kellece November 28, 2010
  • gazing ball
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in great shape. Product as shown. Just wish you had other colors available.

    Read More
    mizb227 November 15, 2010
  • Garden Ball
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to go on top of a bird bath pedistal that someone I know was throwing away... The pedistal itself is pretty, but with the silver ball on top, It looks beautiful.. so I didn't have to spend money on a stand. I have it in my backyard and it really adds to my garden... shining and reflecting the light and the flowers.... very pretty! Glad I bought it!

    Read More
    kathyc71 September 30, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy S. June 2, 2016
Sponsored Links