Sale: $42.07

Was: $49.49

Save $7.42 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel 10-cup Rice Cooker with Steam Tray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Almost great
    Verified Purchase

    I had a smaller rice cooker that I could leave rice in for 1-3 days and it stayed warm, moist and did not stick too much. Although I really enjoy this rice cooker, the rice does stick a little bit to the bottom of the pan even when i use a little oil and I cant leave the rice in too long on warm either. The steamer is great though. I can throw the rice and some vegetables all in at once and after about 20-30 minutes I have a healthy meal. The size is also convenient because you can cook for multiple people in a timely manner.

    Read More
    redhare54 January 9, 2009
  • brown rice cooker

    I used to have a lot of problem with the rice sticking to the bottom with other rice cookers. The nonstick pot is this model is wonderful and I have never had any problems with the rice sticking to the bottom. if you enjoy brown rice, this cooker does a fantastic job. I'm very satisfied with this rice cooker. It is an excellent product.

    Read More
    florancemd August 14, 2010
  • Perfect for me

    Bought last month and am really impressed with the quality. It is a decent looking rice cooker and does it's job wonderfully. I can't imagine a better machine at this price! The steam rack is perfect for steam vegetables or reheating leftovers. The exterior is nice, but it seems to get dirty easily.

    Read More
    t8appati January 10, 2009
  • Stainless Steel Rice Cooker

    My stainless steel rice cooker looks nice. It has a steam rack which works great for steaming squahs and heating up cooked meat balls. I love the way it is designed. Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    endtulf November 13, 2008
  • Rice cooker

    I have wanted a rice cooker for awhile and finally decided on this stainless steel cooker. I didn't know how much I would use it, but I figure it will be good to have if I need it. Since, I have purchased it I have used it plenty to make perfect rice. The inner is non stick which to me is very important. I don't want to have to clean up the mess after everytime I use it. Cleaning is very easy. It keeps rice warm after it's cooked. I like it and will recommend it.

    Read More
    closetaim October 7, 2008
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great easy to use rice cooker. Great product for the price.

    Read More
    The Man November 9, 2013
  • Stainless steel 10 cup rice cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Product was excellent,the only problem box has not instructions.

    Read More
    mirta7447 June 19, 2013
  • Way too hard to clean
    Verified Purchase

    This rice cooker makes rice just fine - like most inexpensive ones it cooks the rice fine but you have to unplug it right away or the rice will brown if left on "warm". What we hate about it is that it is a pain to clean - too many parts that really need scrubbing. It also dribbles a lot of water when it is cooking. We go through a lot of rice (we eat Indian food twice a day pretty consistently) and we hate this cooker. A basic cooker with a simple lid works just as well and is easier to clean.

    Read More
    pamelall February 13, 2013
  • Rice Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my daughter. She says it is wonderful, very attractive, very large, and goes perfect with her other stainless steel appliances.

    Read More
    bluemoonsue November 11, 2011
  • poor rice cooker
    Verified Purchase

    The directions were terrible. You never know how much rice/water to add. What the directions tell you to do just won't work. It is a guessing game as to how much rice/water to add. It also burns the rice. The inner liner doesn't fit properly. We tried the cooker several times and then just gave up on it. I've had several rice cookers before so I do know how to use the cooker.

    Read More
    peanutty1 July 20, 2011
  • so-so rice
    Verified Purchase

    Initially the dual function of steaming other food induced me to purchase this appliance, but I found the directions on preparation hard to follow. For example the directions indicate fill line 3 but there is no line labeled 3 and the lines that are there are hard to read because of the dark color of the interior of the pot. Also, the rice tends to get browned at the bottom of the pot even if the unit is unplugged as soon as it indicates cooking has stopped. This appliance is OK but I'm planning to shop for another one.

    Read More
    ACH May 7, 2010
  • Only good for looks
    Verified Purchase

    Every Asian household needs a good reliable rice cooker, THIS IS NOT THE ONE! Over cooks the rice on cook setting and leaves you with crunchy dried rice on the warm setting within 6 hours. WOW!! Don't waste your time or shipping money.

    Read More
    chinesechicken February 4, 2010
  • falling apart
    Verified Purchase

    We only used this rice cooker aproximately four times before the lid does not close right. The main button on unit is dificulty to push down now and keep on. The whole rice cooker gets to hot to handle. Looking forward to returning it.

    Read More
    lizaann December 14, 2008
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rice cooker use several times a weeks for my family

    Read More
    kkwk May 23, 2017
  • Broke after < 10 uses
    Verified Purchase

    It was great at first but barely used before it simply won't even power on.

    Read More
    Heather J. March 25, 2016
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    This a gift I purchased for my son that lives on his own. He loves it and says its super easy to use

    Read More
    msladek April 22, 2015
  • So Far so Good
    Verified Purchase

    I have yet to figure out how not to get the rice stuck on the bottom. I may have to try the 2:1 ratio on water and rice. So far, rice comes out good. Very easy to clean. Nicely designed!

    Read More
    lovely345 July 28, 2014
  • returned
    Verified Purchase

    I returned the unit mainly because of the dent in the outer casing, but I also did not request a replacement. The directions that came with the cooker were very vague.

    Read More
    janefrompaso December 7, 2011
  • meh..

    It steams Jasmine rice fairly nice but a bit uneven. The plastic steamer tray is a nice feature, only wish it weren't plastic because of the toxins it may transfer. But other than that, I like it. I just hope that I do not have the need to have it replaced again.

    Read More
    miyaguipr November 13, 2011
  • Stainless Steel Rice Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Don't make rice that often, but when I need to make a large quantity I definitely use this product and I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    mommom85 October 17, 2011
Sponsored Links