Sale: $44.09

Was: $49.49

Save $5.40 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel 10-cup Rice Cooker with Steam Tray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rice cooker use several times a weeks for my family

    Read More
    kkwk May 23, 2017
  • Broke after < 10 uses
    Verified Purchase

    It was great at first but barely used before it simply won't even power on.

    Read More
    Heather J. March 25, 2016
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    This a gift I purchased for my son that lives on his own. He loves it and says its super easy to use

    Read More
    msladek April 22, 2015
  • So Far so Good
    Verified Purchase

    I have yet to figure out how not to get the rice stuck on the bottom. I may have to try the 2:1 ratio on water and rice. So far, rice comes out good. Very easy to clean. Nicely designed!

    Read More
    lovely345 July 28, 2014
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great easy to use rice cooker. Great product for the price.

    Read More
    The Man November 9, 2013
  • Stainless steel 10 cup rice cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Product was excellent,the only problem box has not instructions.

    Read More
    mirta7447 June 19, 2013
  • Way too hard to clean
    Verified Purchase

    This rice cooker makes rice just fine - like most inexpensive ones it cooks the rice fine but you have to unplug it right away or the rice will brown if left on "warm". What we hate about it is that it is a pain to clean - too many parts that really need scrubbing. It also dribbles a lot of water when it is cooking. We go through a lot of rice (we eat Indian food twice a day pretty consistently) and we hate this cooker. A basic cooker with a simple lid works just as well and is easier to clean.

    Read More
    pamelall February 13, 2013
  • returned
    Verified Purchase

    I returned the unit mainly because of the dent in the outer casing, but I also did not request a replacement. The directions that came with the cooker were very vague.

    Read More
    janefrompaso December 7, 2011
  • meh..

    It steams Jasmine rice fairly nice but a bit uneven. The plastic steamer tray is a nice feature, only wish it weren't plastic because of the toxins it may transfer. But other than that, I like it. I just hope that I do not have the need to have it replaced again.

    Read More
    miyaguipr November 13, 2011
  • Rice Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my daughter. She says it is wonderful, very attractive, very large, and goes perfect with her other stainless steel appliances.

    Read More
    bluemoonsue November 11, 2011
  • Stainless Steel Rice Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Don't make rice that often, but when I need to make a large quantity I definitely use this product and I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    mommom85 October 17, 2011
  • poor rice cooker
    Verified Purchase

    The directions were terrible. You never know how much rice/water to add. What the directions tell you to do just won't work. It is a guessing game as to how much rice/water to add. It also burns the rice. The inner liner doesn't fit properly. We tried the cooker several times and then just gave up on it. I've had several rice cookers before so I do know how to use the cooker.

    Read More
    peanutty1 July 20, 2011
  • Cooks great rice

    My family eats rice about once or twice a week. This rice cooker cooks my rice perfect every time. It's important to always use there measurment guides. There cup size measures differently from traditional measures. We always rinse our rice to reduce starches and nutrients. Not to mention that if you are cooking your typical white rice (long-grain) always get rice that has been imported from Thialand, never rinse it. The rice is of better quality, cooks better and tastes great. My husband normally cooks rice around noon before he leaves the hsouse and by the time I get home from work my rice has already switched over to the warm setting. This is a great rice cooker.

    Read More
    crowning May 26, 2011
  • brown rice cooker

    I used to have a lot of problem with the rice sticking to the bottom with other rice cookers. The nonstick pot is this model is wonderful and I have never had any problems with the rice sticking to the bottom. if you enjoy brown rice, this cooker does a fantastic job. I'm very satisfied with this rice cooker. It is an excellent product.

    Read More
    florancemd August 14, 2010
  • so-so rice
    Verified Purchase

    Initially the dual function of steaming other food induced me to purchase this appliance, but I found the directions on preparation hard to follow. For example the directions indicate fill line 3 but there is no line labeled 3 and the lines that are there are hard to read because of the dark color of the interior of the pot. Also, the rice tends to get browned at the bottom of the pot even if the unit is unplugged as soon as it indicates cooking has stopped. This appliance is OK but I'm planning to shop for another one.

    Read More
    ACH May 7, 2010
  • Rice cooker

    We have been satisfied with this cooker. If you follow the instructions it will create perfect rice. The steam tray is great for vegetables and fish. It was my first try at a rice/food steamer cooker. I cook rice occasionally and it saves a lot of time.

    Read More
    terrycamb May 3, 2010
  • Only good for looks
    Verified Purchase

    Every Asian household needs a good reliable rice cooker, THIS IS NOT THE ONE! Over cooks the rice on cook setting and leaves you with crunchy dried rice on the warm setting within 6 hours. WOW!! Don't waste your time or shipping money.

    Read More
    chinesechicken February 4, 2010
  • Great for gift
    Verified Purchase

    We recently gave this to a friend as a gift and we got compliments from it.

    Read More
    kingpt August 12, 2009
  • Perfect for me

    Bought last month and am really impressed with the quality. It is a decent looking rice cooker and does it's job wonderfully. I can't imagine a better machine at this price! The steam rack is perfect for steam vegetables or reheating leftovers. The exterior is nice, but it seems to get dirty easily.

    Read More
    t8appati January 10, 2009
  • Almost great
    Verified Purchase

    I had a smaller rice cooker that I could leave rice in for 1-3 days and it stayed warm, moist and did not stick too much. Although I really enjoy this rice cooker, the rice does stick a little bit to the bottom of the pan even when i use a little oil and I cant leave the rice in too long on warm either. The steamer is great though. I can throw the rice and some vegetables all in at once and after about 20-30 minutes I have a healthy meal. The size is also convenient because you can cook for multiple people in a timely manner.

    Read More
    redhare54 January 9, 2009
Sponsored Links