Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $22.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel 1.5-quart Oil Storage Container

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect container
    Verified Purchase

    Container was a gift for my husband. He LOVES Benton's bacon and now he can save the grease in style.

    Read More
    samigreer August 5, 2017
  • Oil storage container
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size ordered this for my daughter now I will have to order me one.

    Read More
    Diane H. August 5, 2017
  • very useful
    Verified Purchase

    I do quite a bit of cooking and Olive Oil is my method of fat. This makes my expensive taste in oil safe and helpful. Love it.

    Read More
    azinnel July 8, 2017
  • Great for saving drippings
    Verified Purchase

    Growing up in the south, every household had one of these grease cans. After using a mason jar for years, I found this on Overstock and it works perfectly. There's a little strainer in top to make sure that crumbs and such don't make it down into the drippings. It looks nice on the counter and is quite functional.

    Read More
    Kelly D. July 4, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Using it as a grease catcher and it works great!

    Read More
    Karen F. June 5, 2017
  • great stainless steel oil storage container
    Verified Purchase

    I love to use this stainless 1.5 quart oil storage container to save my chicken grease it makes my chicken taste better and no one can tell that it reuse grease because the catch make sure nothing but grease goes into the container.

    Read More
    troy May 20, 2017
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Quite expensive but worth the money. Not a flimsy product whatsoever. Top snaps on very, very tight and very functional.

    Read More
    rir-jenkins178 April 21, 2017
  • Handy
    Verified Purchase

    Just love this item. Perfect

    Read More
    OstkUser997222 March 14, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It works wonderfully. It looks a lot better too.

    Read More
    Miriam A. February 18, 2017
  • Smaller than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I know it lists the capacity but I've never been good at those sorts of numbers. Not their fault. It is a nice little storage container for oil and has a filter. It's just too small to hold the amount of oil in my deep fryer which is one of those round, full-size fry daddies (I think).

    Read More
    OstkUser502274 January 26, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and I put all my grease in it.

    Read More
    Crystal B. January 5, 2017
  • Stainless Oil Container
    Verified Purchase

    Been looking for one for years!

    Read More
    Colette H. December 3, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my god!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    daveford1980 October 23, 2016
  • Home Decorator
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for this item for years. Found it on your website. Looking no further. Love it.

    Read More
    Billie S. October 18, 2016
  • Peggy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these yrs ago. love it. new kitchen and all. I decided to buy this one. so glad i did. it is great. love the little handle on the straining screen. love it.

    Read More
    Peggy P. September 27, 2016
  • Small can
    Verified Purchase

    Its all I need to put a little oil in. Love the size. Still looks new. Love it.

    Read More
    Sandra S. September 16, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality product. Love the strainer part that filters out unnecessary particles. Perfect size and looks great in the kitchen if left out on the counter. Fits in with stainless steel appliances

    Read More
    rnlms August 6, 2016
  • Rhonda
    Verified Purchase

    Best way to save grease. Wish I would have purchased two.

    Read More
    Rhonda B. August 4, 2016
  • nice oil container
    Verified Purchase

    love the container.. love that i can poor my grease in and it catches the crumbs from the fried chicken .. which keeps the oil clean.. should be a little bigger but hey it will do

    Read More
    Fourdivas July 15, 2016
  • psuttle
    Verified Purchase

    god quality. large capacity for used oil. Tight seal on lid, smell no odors of used oil.

    Read More
    Mark S. June 13, 2016
Sponsored Links